GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-05-2009, 18:42   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 45
Posts: 66
Member: 124226
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
what unlock Cesim v470 ?????


Please i need unlock Cesim V470, I understand that the infinitybox makes east model, please they can explain to me I do since it, where encounter pinout?.

thank you very much.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2009, 19:45   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
HEllo,

What is phone connector type ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2009, 16:31   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 45
Posts: 66
Member: 124226
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
i add, 2 imagen of the connector.

Please help me support.

thank you

http://www.4shared.com/file/88126820.../DSC01032.html

http://www.4shared.com/file/88126984.../DSC01033.html

Last edited by HECTORTULUA; 02-17-2009 at 16:40.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2009, 18:45   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
samusprime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: .:Planet Namek:.
Posts: 1,122
Member: 189984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
Hola, yo te puedo ayudar.... agregame [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2009, 16:46   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
Quote:
Originally Posted by HECTORTULUA View Post
hello!

hard to see, is it 20pin connector?

also letscheck what CPU it is based.
you either can do this by disassembling phone or by typing *#0044# and pressing green (send) button.
if you will see "language set: english"- you can be sure, that this phone is supported by Infintiy software
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2009, 00:08   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 45
Posts: 66
Member: 124226
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
yes support, the lenguage set is english and connector is of 20 pin.

awaiting its collaboration.

thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2009, 22:46   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
InfinityN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 996
Member: 720034
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 209
Hello,

Where is GND pin at phone connector ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2009, 18:26   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 45
Posts: 66
Member: 124226
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
please help me

it already detects the cellular one but it shows an error to me:

COM5 [VCP0] selected
module v2.77
Action: read codes
unlock method: read codes
Model: Autodetect 6228-6230 NAND
Checking data, wait...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press and HOLD Power button w !
19200 autodetect
Initializing [6225:8A03:8A00]...
CPU: MT6225
gh speed boot On
cp: 0001:AA03:0003
status: FF
Connecting at 19200, wait...
Release Power button w !
Phone detected, wait...
Hardwa



Date: 2006.06.14
Version: 1.0
Version: E890_EVSMT3B.01.1
Version: EVEN6225_GEMINI_HW
detecting structure #2...
5 11 done
67 byte(s) read
imei: 3570000xxxxxxx
connection Ok
detecting structure #1...
1 2 5 8 9 10 12 13 14 15 16 17 20 23 24 25 27 28 29error: detection failed (19 tries), read flash and send to support
error: can't read reuired data
error: operation failed !
Finished, time used: 20



Pleaseeeeeee

thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2009, 23:02   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
hello!

make "read flash" operation and save backup for emergecy case.
next make "format FFS complete"
i am almost sure that this will solve your problem
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
unlock nokia 5200,6085, 6126 etc, what unlock cables to use??? wagnei JAF No Tp Unlocker by Cinek 2 05-06-2009 10:50
V200 Contact provider - No there is what unlocks him? JoAoOpAuLo Trident/AGERE Platform 2 06-09-2005 00:38
what unlock gd90 b13? Toucher Panasonic 5 08-20-2003 18:41
With what unlock new ver nokia ?? adypet Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-07-2002 14:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32529 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO