GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-05-2011, 04:18   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: where we take time for read
Age: 34
Posts: 671
Member: 1440240
Status: Offline
Sonork: JiBriL DcTeAm
Thanks Meter: 116
When BB5 Easy Service Tool will be activation on box ?


Hi dears .
I want to know if that will be possible soon . BB5 Easy Service Tool (BEST) Nokia Dongle could be an activation on Infinity . for box owners wich does no want , or can buy ( they don't have a shop near them ) dongle ? . it will be good for us and for Infinity team who going grow up again .
I waiting Of good's answer .
 
Old 03-05-2011, 05:57   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
singhdeep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: country of five rivers
Posts: 936
Member: 395477
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602978
Thanks Meter: 140
yes it is good idea for so many peoples
we will thankfull 2 infinity team if they do that
 
Old 03-05-2011, 08:34   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,903
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,975
Donate money to this user
Hello,
It will not be added due to some security reasons, it would be better if you purchase BEST dongle and start earning instead of waiting.

Wr.
 
Old 03-05-2011, 18:42   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: where we take time for read
Age: 34
Posts: 671
Member: 1440240
Status: Offline
Sonork: JiBriL DcTeAm
Thanks Meter: 116
I waiting Infinity team opinion regard that
 
Old 03-05-2011, 20:13   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DarkSkir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Bosnien
Age: 39
Posts: 901
Member: 12904
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576801
Thanks Meter: 409
u can activate infinity best on infinity box
for more info contact me on pm
thnx
 
Old 03-05-2011, 21:20   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 262
Member: 1002229
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 627
Activation not sell, use only dongle.
 
Old 03-05-2011, 23:48   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: where we take time for read
Age: 34
Posts: 671
Member: 1440240
Status: Offline
Sonork: JiBriL DcTeAm
Thanks Meter: 116
I am not a fool

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkSkir View Post
u can activate infinity best on infinity box
for more info contact me on pm
thnx
PLz read my post , I waiting team feedback .
It's an ask wich I resquest to team .

Read there Dear : Important Information for all people who want to buy BEST TOOL Dongle
 
Old 03-05-2011, 23:50   #8 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: where we take time for read
Age: 34
Posts: 671
Member: 1440240
Status: Offline
Sonork: JiBriL DcTeAm
Thanks Meter: 116
yes I know

Quote:
Originally Posted by PANsoft View Post
Activation not sell, use only dongle.
Yes I know that , but It's an ask wich I resquest to team .
 
Old 03-06-2011, 16:10   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Dear Friends,

As I told before, yes, we have a technical ability to activate [BEST] software for main Infinity-Box, but we make this operation very rare and only in exclusive mode for very limited number of users. There is a reason for us to ask users to sell [BEST] dongles instead of ask for activations.
My advice for everybody who want to use [BEST} software - please, try to find nearest reseller who has [BEST] dongles on stock.
Also, you can contact to our sales department directly to get more information about resellers and sales rules: [email protected]

Let me close this thread for now to avoid future discussion.
If you will have more questions, please, contact to [email protected]

Thank you for your kind cooperation and understanding !
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 21:09
Service Provider Lock 1-4 ? StompSC Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-27-2012 12:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36892 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO