GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-15-2013, 09:31   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
satyanyadav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Haider Pur (DELHI)
Posts: 202
Member: 1777416
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647840
Thanks Meter: 128
where zte c132 solution infinity-cdma


We have not supported officially zte-c132.
Quote:
Originally Posted by satyanyadav View Post
All my dear friend read care fully

zte c132 unlock by cdma tool set is unlock

bt new mts sim not supported in handset .


So handset unlock by cdma tool own their risk.


Hi,

Soon you will able to use direct unlock without efs flash .Just stay tuned may be 1-7 days update will hit the forum.

Till Time pls keep patience.

Regard's
Infinity-CDMA





7 days gone bt no updaye . why.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2013, 07:39   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by satyanyadav View Post
We have not supported officially zte-c132.
Quote:
Originally Posted by satyanyadav View Post
All my dear friend read care fully

zte c132 unlock by cdma tool set is unlock

bt new mts sim not supported in handset .


So handset unlock by cdma tool own their risk.


Hi,

Soon you will able to use direct unlock without efs flash .Just stay tuned may be 1-7 days update will hit the forum.

Till Time pls keep patience.

Regard's
Infinity-CDMA





7 days gone bt no updaye . why.
Hello,
Please Find Your Answer Here Hope You Will Enjoy Party...

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f633...eased-1715512/

Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to <<<MEGATRON>>> For This Useful Post:
Old 09-21-2013, 13:12   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 41
Member: 203350
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Red face new update v1.94 work not properly with zte c132

COM83 [QCUSB_COM83_1] selected
module v1.94
Device: ZTE-S183, C132
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Jun 14 2013
Jun 14 2013
your phone version not supported yet or try again..
Finished, time used: 3 sec
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2013, 13:33   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Infinity-CDMA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 483
Member: 1319166
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,476
Please provide me readout dump.

Quote:
Originally Posted by rathore_telecom View Post
COM83 [QCUSB_COM83_1] selected
module v1.94
Device: ZTE-S183, C132
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Jun 14 2013
Jun 14 2013
your phone version not supported yet or try again..
Finished, time used: 3 sec
Hi,

Please provide me readout dump if possible To check the problem .

Regard's
Infinity-CDMA
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2013, 08:32   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Sanjh Phoenix:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Posts: 1,288
Member: 1728736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615042
Thanks Meter: 1,088
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by rathore_telecom View Post
COM83 [QCUSB_COM83_1] selected
module v1.94
Device: ZTE-S183, C132
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Jun 14 2013
Jun 14 2013
your phone version not supported yet or try again..
Finished, time used: 3 sec
Wait For This Ver Support Direct Unlock
Or
Go To This
Link
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2013, 12:24   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
satyanyadav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Haider Pur (DELHI)
Posts: 202
Member: 1777416
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647840
Thanks Meter: 128
Thumbs down zte c132 update

nice work bt dear so late .
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2013, 09:25   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: ganganagar
Posts: 317
Member: 1627229
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
zte c132 unlock with Infinity- box working ok all sim

Last edited by Infinity-CDMA; 10-11-2013 at 23:02. Reason: Promoting Other Box
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2013, 23:03   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Infinity-CDMA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 483
Member: 1319166
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,476
Next time Please try to learn How to post in correct Forum.

Quote:
Originally Posted by manish.kalra View Post
zte c132 unlock with Infinity- box working ok all sim
Hi,

This is Infinity-CDMA support section .Please learn first where to post and what to post .

If you have problem with Infinity-CDMA dongle Please post logs with Problem Details.

Regard's
Infinity-CDMA
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2013, 06:13   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Sanjh Phoenix:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Posts: 1,288
Member: 1728736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615042
Thanks Meter: 1,088
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by satyanyadav View Post
nice work bt dear so late .
ok try with next handset
keep working
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38775 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO