GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-19-2005, 08:49   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 56
Member: 12509
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Whether probably to flash russian in Panas x77 ?


Hi!

Whether probably to flash russian in Panas x77 ?

BR!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2005, 08:55   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 3,341
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,763
Hi ,

read flash using X66 software and send to us
i think X66 / X77 are same

Rgds

Infinity-Box Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2006, 04:55   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anhtam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Age: 51
Posts: 1,143
Member: 7721
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1598522
Thanks Meter: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by Infinity-Box
Hi ,
read flash using X66 software and send to us
i think X66 / X77 are same
Rgds
Infinity-Box Team
Pls confirm it, i got X77 phone with restart problem (Insert sim some s and failed, restarting). Can i write it with X66 FW?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2006, 07:16   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
proxy_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 1,391
Member: 37349
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613413
Thanks Meter: 344
Quote:
Originally Posted by anhtam
Pls confirm it, i got X77 phone with restart problem (Insert sim some s and failed, restarting). Can i write it with X66 FW?
Hi M8,
before flash with x66 u should read full flash first & if couldn't read hole flash successfully then don't be write flash,ur phone will be dead.

proxy_gsm
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2006, 10:36   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anhtam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Age: 51
Posts: 1,143
Member: 7721
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1598522
Thanks Meter: 23
@proxy_gsm: thanks!

I flashed x77 with x66 FW. It is OK now!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Torrent server. Whether probably to add files? remark MT-BOX 1 06-20-2006 14:12
Need to add russian in Xenium DB [email protected]+ Morris Philips 0 01-29-2003 18:30
for sale software to change russian in 311 phones !!!!! Sher Main Sales Section 0 07-18-2002 15:09
How to add Russian in Alactel 301 (BE4)? Scorpic Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 06-29-2002 16:51
NEED Flash Lenguage in Panas 520 (rus) ***DIMER*** Panasonic 0 05-29-2001 12:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26261 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO