GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-06-2012, 04:28   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
boy_muslim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Riyadh (KSA)
Posts: 597
Member: 452214
Status: Offline
Sonork: No warranty
Thanks Meter: 387
Why my Infinity box can not update?


its this DEAD or BLOCK?

can not use to MMODULE V4.25 or V2.26


WHY?




but everytime i update






its DEAD or BLOCK?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2012, 04:34   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hardcell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: P-h
Posts: 218
Member: 1507600
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
need to buy activation license valid 1 year support & can use latest update
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2012, 04:41   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
boy_muslim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Riyadh (KSA)
Posts: 597
Member: 452214
Status: Offline
Sonork: No warranty
Thanks Meter: 387
Activation?

in last few days, this box is running for MMODULE V4.25

i have PRIVATE MESSAGE to our product mgr bcoz i cant access my accnt in support but now THIS IS THE RESULT?

they block my INFINITY?



why we need to buy activation?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2012, 05:23   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hardcell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: P-h
Posts: 218
Member: 1507600
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by boy_muslim View Post
Activation?

in last few days, this box is running for MMODULE V4.25

i have PRIVATE MESSAGE to our product mgr bcoz i cant access my accnt in support but now THIS IS THE RESULT?

they block my INFINITY?



why we need to buy activation?
Infinity-Box update / support policy changes effective 01 January 2012.. click here
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2012, 06:50   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::TEJARAM::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: .::INDIA::.
Age: 31
Posts: 3,462
Member: 1681461
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650339[OFFLINE]
Thanks Meter: 1,009
Infinity box can not update
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2012, 11:07   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,400
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,161
Hello!

for your box with inactive support, box's version 1.18 is LATEST available.
you can read about this here:
Infinity-Box Technical Support • View topic - How to fix "You should extend your support period"
Only those users who extended their support period can get ver 1.20
and use latest updates.
But if you dont wish to extend support period,
then with box ver.1.18 you can use Mmodule up to version 4.14 and other older programs
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinityHelp For This Useful Post:
Old 05-06-2012, 11:14   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
boy_muslim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Riyadh (KSA)
Posts: 597
Member: 452214
Status: Offline
Sonork: No warranty
Thanks Meter: 387
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
Hello!

for your box with inactive support, box's version 1.18 is LATEST available.
you can read about this here:
Infinity-Box Technical Support • View topic - How to fix "You should extend your support period"
Only those users who extended their support period can get ver 1.20
and use latest updates.
But if you dont wish to extend support period,
then with box ver.1.18 you can use Mmodule up to version 4.14 and other older programs
thank you

i understand, sorry but i dont have enough money to activate my infinity


thnx
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 02-26-2016 13:52
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 08:03
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30547 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO