GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-06-2008, 13:28   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
torpedo_seluler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 419
Member: 368629
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
Is this will be Easier???


Just suggestion for Infinity Team

How if Infinity Team make a list of CPU that Supported In the program..


Example: Chinese MIracle Program, Supported MTK Cpu.
Pana01 Supported Bla bla bla CPU.

Is this will make Infinity Much easier to Add model in the Next update??

Like some new model still using Old CPU, we can easyly send the read file to the team if we know with Infinity program support for that CPU. And infinity Team add the model in the next update...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2008, 15:32   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,401
Hello,

This type of description gives big confusing for more than 99% of Infinity-Box users so we do not have any plans to make this kind of description.
You can select model from Infinity-Box Shell and required module will be running, it\'s no need to know module name and cpu type.
We have made very easy model selection so I am sure that it\'s no need to make more explanation about model selection.

If you will have new models it\'s good idea to talk with Infinity-Box support person to discuss how to work with new models, it\'s best way to get good results.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
any news of an approximate date this will be released ? SL3 ? and how secure is it ? GSMman187 Genie Universal 23 02-22-2010 13:40
when setool will be easier!? KUBAT1 SETool2 23 11-01-2009 00:29
SL2 MTBox cable set ready! Resseler this will be your best seller! GPGIndustries GPGIndustries Support section 3 04-24-2009 12:56
when this will be release sygnal BB5BOX 0 11-22-2007 10:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21658 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO