GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-14-2017, 06:36   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srkhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 2,607
Member: 153695
Status: Offline
Sonork: srkhan
Thanks Meter: 775
Donate money to this user
world first TA-1021 dead boot repair done


<<<NOKIA 6 [TA-1021] dead recovery done.>>>

BEST2. V1.01 with TP
--------------
Quote:
Wait for phone...
Device Found!
Initialize ...
Handshake passed!
BB_IDC_CPU : SnapDragon 430 [MSM8937]
ID_BLOCK_S : 0B8D0268
ID_BLOCK_I : 0004F0E1
ID_BLOCK_L : 4442B79B85033FC8E11EB7D12706DB39
ID_BLOCK_L : 1F2542C6CA2FC984E6E531E84593624D
Pickup loader from firmware package
Loader Sent! Initializing ...
Running FireHose on BBID : MSM8937 , FLASH : eMMC , mVER : 1
MemInfo : 0x0003 / 0x0200 / 0x0000000747C00000 [ eMMC 32 GiB ]
ExtInfo : 0x00004000/00004000/00001000/00001000/00000200
Storage : MFR : 0x15 , VENDOR : SAMSUNG , NAME : RX1BMB
Boot Ok!

Flash Chain : 65
Flashing now

Flashing : gpt_main0.bin
Flashing : NON-HLOS.bin
Flashing : sbl1.mbn
Flashing : sbl1.mbn
Flashing : rpm.mbn
Flashing : rpm.mbn
Flashing : tz.mbn
Flashing : tz.mbn
Flashing : devcfg.mbn
Flashing : devcfg.mbn
Flashing : adspso.bin
Flashing : sec.dat
Flashing : splash.img
Flashing : emmc_appsboot.mbn
Flashing : emmc_appsboot.mbn
Flashing : boot.img
Flashing : recovery.img
Flashing : ftm_boot.img
Flashing : def_npreset.mbn
Flashing : hwconf.cfg
Flashing : sysinfo.cfg
Flashing : splashm.img
Flashing : hidden.img
Flashing : cda.img
Flashing : persist.img
Flashing : misc.img
Flashing : mdtp.img
Flashing : cmnlib.mbn
Flashing : cmnlib.mbn
Flashing : cmnlib64.mbn
Flashing : cmnlib64.mbn
Flashing : keymaster.mbn
Flashing : keymaster.mbn
Flashing : system.img
Flashing : cache.img
Flashing : userdata.img
Flashing : gpt_backup0.bin
Wipe data ...

BootConfig set to 0x00

Flashing done!

When you will see ANDROID on screen make next steps :
1. Press and Hold both 'Vol_UP' and 'Power_On' keys
2. Hold them until device will reboot and show again ANDROID logo
3. Release 'Power_On' button, wait when color circle appear on screen!


Done!
Elapsed: 00:08:57

Reconnect Power/Cable!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg NOKIA 6 TP.jpg (77.1 KB, 2299 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 20 Users Say Thank You to srkhan For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-14-2017, 07:22   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shazzmob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: STATE OF JAMMU & KASHMIR
Posts: 577
Member: 2327602
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620953
Thanks Meter: 261
bro can you share file link here???
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2017, 07:35   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srkhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 2,607
Member: 153695
Status: Offline
Sonork: srkhan
Thanks Meter: 775
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by shazzmob View Post
bro can you share file link here???
why not bro! share and care for next generation to survive !

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Bhr...ew?usp=sharing
  Reply With Quote
The Following 21 Users Say Thank You to srkhan For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-14-2017, 08:11   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: IRAN-TABRIIZ
Posts: 914
Member: 2339474
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1662352
Thanks Meter: 318
are anyway for reboot edl without test point?
its not good for whose that softman. like me
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2017, 08:44   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srkhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 2,607
Member: 153695
Status: Offline
Sonork: srkhan
Thanks Meter: 775
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by metalgold23 View Post
are anyway for reboot edl without test point?
its not good for whose that softman. like me
its depend on your phone situation. alive or dead already?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to srkhan For This Useful Post:
Old 11-14-2017, 11:04   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,957
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,662
Fo alive or semi-alive enough EDL cable.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-14-2017, 13:09   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
scorpion_bashee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 831
Member: 334773
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by srkhan View Post
why not bro! share and care for next generation to survive !

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Bhr...ew?usp=sharing


Loading firmware ...
Firmware load error!
Firmware damaged or in unknown format! Send report to support!

file cant select in cm2 qlm tool error ,, qfil tool not supported file.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to scorpion_bashee For This Useful Post:
Old 11-14-2017, 13:19   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srkhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 2,607
Member: 153695
Status: Offline
Sonork: srkhan
Thanks Meter: 775
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by scorpion_bashee View Post
Loading firmware ...
Firmware load error!
Firmware damaged or in unknown format! Send report to support!

file cant select in cm2 qlm tool error ,, qfil tool not supported file.
bro, cant you just read my first post?

this file for BEST2. V1.01
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to srkhan For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-20-2017, 07:59   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
Dear Sirs,

If you have good flash files and if you want to share it with other users please use IOS File Uploader Tool

Please do not upload password protected or damaged files, all of them will be deleted after upload.
Thank you !
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2017, 15:47   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
scorpion_bashee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 831
Member: 334773
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by srkhan View Post
bro, cant you just read my first post?

this file for BEST2. V1.01
sucessfully flashed with this file with nokia best dongle.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2017, 11:42   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srkhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 2,607
Member: 153695
Status: Offline
Sonork: srkhan
Thanks Meter: 775
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
Dear Sirs,

If you have good flash files and if you want to share it with other users please use IOS File Uploader Tool

Please do not upload password protected or damaged files, all of them will be deleted after upload.
Thank you !
this is absolutely good file and shared this file here
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2017, 14:12   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Faisalabad
Posts: 796
Member: 1527968
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651182
Thanks Meter: 161
wow thanx dear don with this file tnx a lot
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2018, 09:54   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 30
Member: 924928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
nokia 6 ta1021 dead after flash with best2

after flash with best2 ta1021 dead now shoing 900e port. how to fix. any body help
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2018, 12:44   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srkhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 2,607
Member: 153695
Status: Offline
Sonork: srkhan
Thanks Meter: 775
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by alisir View Post
after flash with best2 ta1021 dead now shoing 900e port. how to fix. any body help
900e not a valid port for reflash! you need tp for 9008 port. post here your flashing log!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg NOKIA 6 TP.jpg (77.1 KB, 315 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2018, 17:52   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 37
Member: 2799768
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
What is right name this Box?
1. CM2 Infinity Box Dongle
2. Infinity-Box Dongle
3. Infinity Best Dongle
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40093 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO