GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-26-2016, 14:37   #1 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
~Leo~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: [EgypT.Alex]
Posts: 5,049
Member: 224065
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577902
Thanks Meter: 7,756
Wrong Infinity [BEST] S/N


my serial number got rejected for activation CM2
Infinity-Box/Dongle software activation for Infinity [BEST], Chinese Miracle-2 and 1 year support included

response : Wrong Infinity [BEST] S/N: 0A4f4A83

i've uploaded screenshot of dongle manager
is there Pre-requirments am missing ?
__________________
USE "THANKS" Button.
Follow Forum Rules
I'm OFFLINE in VACATION

Last edited by ~Leo~; 03-26-2016 at 16:06.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2016, 14:46   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 88
Member: 2520259
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
sir try one copy and paste....may be small latter should be type as captal
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2016, 16:04   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,850
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,914
Donate money to this user
Hello,
It needs to write full serial number (IOS Username) while renewing/activating CM2, in your case it's- 030A4F4A83.

BTW never post/share/reveal your IOS login details, specially password.

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to PASSIONATE_BOYS For This Useful Post:
Old 03-26-2016, 16:07   #4 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
~Leo~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: [EgypT.Alex]
Posts: 5,049
Member: 224065
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577902
Thanks Meter: 7,756
Quote:
Originally Posted by PASSIONATE_BOYS View Post
Hello,
It needs to write full serial number (IOS Username), in your case it's- 030A4F4A83.

BTW never post/share/reveal your IOS login details, specially password.

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
Sorrry about it i thought i dimmed it
ok i will upload it again as 030A4F4A83
thanks Bro
__________________
USE "THANKS" Button.
Follow Forum Rules
I'm OFFLINE in VACATION
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2016, 19:47   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 25,545
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50,578
@~Leo~
S/N is valid, I can not understamd why it was a problem.

Anyway check PM, problem should be fixed now.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-30-2016, 12:52   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
..::Mr999::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: India ( Punjab ) / China
Age: 33
Posts: 4,858
Member: 154749
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.92483
Thanks Meter: 1,026
He gave me many time this serial and another to activate the BEST Dongle for CM2

for that we must activate it to INFINITY BOX

"Infinity-Box/Dongle software activation for Infinity [BEST], Chinese Miracle-2 and 1 year support included"

Now take a LOOK also please what i get in my Re-seller panel , let me know too who is doing mistake ,






BTW i am activating for him this is why i need to be post here to be more clear , i sell daily activation and do activate infinity products , even just now when posting have done another same JOB with one time serial client provided but whats wrong here need to be clear as well

any of want to talk me on this private or here can ,

Last edited by ..::Mr999::..; 03-30-2016 at 12:58.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2016, 12:57   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
..::Mr999::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: India ( Punjab ) / China
Age: 33
Posts: 4,858
Member: 154749
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.92483
Thanks Meter: 1,026
Quote:
Originally Posted by ~Leo~ View Post
Sorrry about it i thought i dimmed it
ok i will upload it again as 030A4F4A83
thanks Bro

I Try to do now again and see the error bro ,



can you do me favor ? just send me email of screen short of dongle manager read log as i wrote you many times also , but you still didnt

Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
@~Leo~
S/N is valid, I can not understamd why it was a problem.

Anyway check PM, problem should be fixed now.
Its not , with both of serials its not getting done , i wrote in my last above post also which activation we was trying to do ,

for activate CM2 on infinity BEST we have to activate it for This

Infinity-Box/Dongle software activation for Infinity [BEST], Chinese Miracle-2 and 1 year support included

or anything i am doing wrong ? i already did this for another user and work well , but whats wrong its just ahmed knows more ,
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2016, 13:13   #8 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
~Leo~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: [EgypT.Alex]
Posts: 5,049
Member: 224065
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577902
Thanks Meter: 7,756
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::Mr999::.. View Post
I Try to do now again and see the error bro ,







can you do me favor ? just send me email of screen short of dongle manager read log as i wrote you many times also , but you still didnt







Its not , with both of serials its not getting done , i wrote in my last above post also which activation we was trying to do ,



for activate CM2 on infinity BEST we have to activate it for This



Infinity-Box/Dongle software activation for Infinity [BEST], Chinese Miracle-2 and 1 year support included



or anything i am doing wrong ? i already did this for another user and work well , but whats wrong its just ahmed knows more ,


I wrote thread here to understand what am i doing wrong and ps explained it and btw check your email i sent u the same screenshots i posted here many days ago
Anyway thanks bro for your support as brother not as supplier
__________________
USE "THANKS" Button.
Follow Forum Rules
I'm OFFLINE in VACATION
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29428 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO