GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-08-2008, 15:19   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 1,430
Member: 621121
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 340
Wrong model selected, select model: Autodetect 6228, 6230 NAND


Wrong model selected, select model: Autodetect 6228, 6230 NAND

COM10 [VCP0] selected
Device: Autodetect 6205-6227 NOR
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection enabled
Action: read NOR flash
Boot...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
baud autodetection active
19200 autodetect
Connecting, wait...
Initializing[6228:8A02:8A02]...
CPU: MT6228
high speed boot enabled
chip: 0031:0000:0101
error: Wrong model selected, select model: Autodetect 6228, 6230 NAND
Finished, time used: 32 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2008, 15:23   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: COME & MADE GREEN WORLD
Posts: 3,092
Member: 771937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605717
Thanks Meter: 1,051
Quote:
Originally Posted by alamgir80 View Post
Wrong model selected, select model: Autodetect 6228, 6230 NAND

COM10 [VCP0] selected
Device: Autodetect 6205-6227 NOR
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection enabled
Action: read NOR flash
Boot...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
baud autodetection active
19200 autodetect
Connecting, wait...
Initializing[6228:8A02:8A02]...
CPU: MT6228
high speed boot enabled
chip: 0031:0000:0101
error: Wrong model selected, select model: Autodetect 6228, 6230 NAND
Finished, time used: 32 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
what is your cpu type, can you set band rate is low?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2008, 15:29   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 1,430
Member: 621121
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 340
Set brand maximas S95, cpu MT6228 but new & ok set i'm just only for test it pinout & other info
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2008, 23:04   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
hello!

so, set in page Settings, MODE: 6228 CPU type, currently you making with 6205-6227
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinityHelp For This Useful Post:
Old 08-09-2008, 05:52   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 1,430
Member: 621121
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 340
thank's infinity for reply i'm clear now
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
bug ..c. miracle with kg 200 error: Wrong model selected, select another model biochemistali Infinity-Box 2 08-16-2009 13:39
c168 Probably wrong model selected! aikonmani Infinity-Box 2 12-12-2007 12:11
w220 wrong model selected kiran Infinity-Box 11 11-19-2007 17:23

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26064 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO