GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-01-2005, 22:50   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bentys2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: yopougon(cote d'ivoire)
Posts: 603
Member: 28334
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
x100 unlock problem


i received today a panasonic x100 to unlock !!! after unlocking it with the latest infinity soft phone ask the subsidy password : so i enter 00000000
but i was not correct bcz phone need 16 digits before the ok appear on the menu !!!! so help me to unlock this phone !!!!
best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2005, 23:01   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,700
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,219
Hi,

Flash your phone with any Flex file from our support-area. Also, pls, check FlashFileDescription document to find correct Flex file for your phone.

B.R.
InfinitySupport
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2005, 08:45   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bentys2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: yopougon(cote d'ivoire)
Posts: 603
Member: 28334
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
thank you man !!!
*** bless !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2005, 08:30   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bok_46's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Hidden Leaf Village
Age: 39
Posts: 566
Member: 165559
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Thanx for The Nice Support I Unlock

One Of X100 More Power........
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2005, 09:32   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:HGSM:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 524
Member: 62419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
help Infinity team
probleme to unlock x100
_________________________
COM1 selected
Device must be POWERED-ON !
Connecting, wait...
Err: [A02]
Err: [A02]
Err: IMEI read
Err: Device not powered or bad connection:

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2005, 10:42   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,462
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,624
hello!
please check if you use right cable.
if your cable is really com 1!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2005, 11:02   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:HGSM:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 524
Member: 62419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
yes i m sure , right cable and right configuration !
full battery , phone pawered ,and always bad connection
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2005, 17:00   #8 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 48
Member: 81674
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
use try to g60 cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2006, 15:19   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ersa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Now on earth
Age: 43
Posts: 831
Member: 75290
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
X100 unlock problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport
Hi,
Flash your phone with any Flex file from our support-area. Also, pls, check FlashFileDescription document to find correct Flex file for your phone.
B.R.
InfinitySupport
COM3 selected
Device must be POWERED-ON !
Connecting, wait...
Device connected. Working...
Current Imei: 354144009627058
SW Version: 1207aJ25_G66
SP-Lock reset Ok

After power on phone need pass. ??? I wrote 000000000000000, but wrong password.
Bad Phone is still locked.
I traid unlock with both method, phone still locked,
i flex the phone with X100_1.2.07a_Flex_05.6X.AVPA.0BF.bin and unlock, but phone still locked.
Need help.

BR
ERSA
Sebastian
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2006, 15:41   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,700
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,219
Hi,

After unlock try to enter code 00000000 (8 zero).
If this not helps, flash phone with other Flex file (not like you have tried first time). When you power-on phone you will see message like "formatting".
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2006, 16:31   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ersa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Now on earth
Age: 43
Posts: 831
Member: 75290
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport
Hi,
After unlock try to enter code 00000000 (8 zero).
If this not helps, flash phone with other Flex file (not like you have tried first time). When you power-on phone you will see message like "formatting".
It's work. I wrote another flex (not for wright language packs) but for wright flash version and after power on phone I saw SW Initialize. After 1 minute phone was without simlock. Good work! THANKS!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2006, 16:39   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GsmExpertz.Clt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Calicut Kerala India
Age: 41
Posts: 711
Member: 74036
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601291
Thanks Meter: 42
pls help

COM1 selected
Device must be POWERED-ON !
Connecting, wait...
Err: Device not powered or bad connection

pols give a advise how coneect cable and soft ware use, phone problem is restart phone sim insert the time
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2006, 16:48   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,700
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,219
Quote:
Originally Posted by bijitech View Post
COM1 selected
Device must be POWERED-ON !
Connecting, wait...
Err: Device not powered or bad connection

pols give a advise how coneect cable and soft ware use, phone problem is restart phone sim insert the time
please, check this: F.A.Q., Contacts, Supported models, Cables/pinouts

and, please, NEVER ask the same question twice. Please, let's respect each other and don't waste time in duplicate question !
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2006, 08:56   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GsmExpertz.Clt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Calicut Kerala India
Age: 41
Posts: 711
Member: 74036
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601291
Thanks Meter: 42
Sorry Sir

Hello Sir, I Dont Repeet Abovethe Matter,


Now I Face A Problem, X 100 Phone Disply Not Working While Insert Sim Card, What I Can Do

Whith Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2006, 09:09   #15 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,700
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,219
Hi,

If you see good LCD w/o sim but problem exist with LCD with sim try this:
1. flash phone with other flash files set (latest firmware)
2. check hardware

Last edited by InfinitySupport; 12-05-2006 at 09:57.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Samsung Jet S800 Unlock problem javakiller Z3X-Team Products 8 05-15-2010 12:14
x100 unlock problem PETERB Infinity-Box 3 01-18-2009 13:52
unlock problem eb-x100 RED PHOENIX Infinity-Box 1 06-10-2007 08:41
problem with x100 unlocking taoufik.om PolarBox 3 1 12-29-2006 11:15
pana x100 sec unlock problem QADRI MOBILE Infinity-Box 3 02-11-2006 14:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44887 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO