GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-17-2016, 12:37   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
genci titi 2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: SERVIS CELULAR TITI 2002 PG/AL
Posts: 3,504
Member: 193804
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659400
Thanks Meter: 1,139
Wink xoami redmi 3


i have xoami redmi 3 with patern lock i try to conect but not
what problem is?
1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. PRESS and HOLD BOTH VOLUME KEYS!
3. Insert USB cable. In some cases require use EDL cable or TP to force EDL mode!

Wait for phone...
Device Found!
Initialize ...

Error : Fail to init protocol!
Check cable, connection and drivers!

Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to genci titi 2002 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-17-2016, 16:25   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 129
Member: 646199
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611318
Thanks Meter: 7
I have same problem

I HAVE SAME PROBLEM.REDMI NOTE 3 NOT connecting
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2016, 18:09   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,218
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,999
First need reset power and then repeat connect operation.
Also need select FW, because it CPU not supported yet.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 11-17-2016, 18:38   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
genci titi 2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: SERVIS CELULAR TITI 2002 PG/AL
Posts: 3,504
Member: 193804
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659400
Thanks Meter: 1,139
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
First need reset power and then repeat connect operation.
Also need select FW, because it CPU not supported yet.
yes i reset power buton but not
Operation : Reset Settings [ v1.03 ]

1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. PRESS and HOLD BOTH VOLUME KEYS!
3. Insert USB cable. In some cases require use EDL cable or TP to force EDL mode!

Wait for phone...
Device Found!
Initialize ...
Handshake passed!
ID_BLOCK_S : 0932F0E8
ID_BLOCK_I : 0090B0E1
ID_BLOCK_L : 90631C1E3C904E88
ID_BLOCK_L : 1FB40806931E5BDF
Use CM2 Internal Loader

Error : Prepare target failed! Unsupported CPU???
Send log and report.log to support! Include device info also!

Reconnect Power/Cable!

where is FW select?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2016, 19:15   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,218
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,999
In flashing tab.
It allow work with not supported yet CPU's and models.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24201 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO