GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-30-2018, 09:58   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: iran
Posts: 120
Member: 2425283
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 78
y6 pro not supported by mtk 2


try version 1.58:
secureboot device
version 2.0 r 2:
Operation : Identify [ v2.00 r2 ]

1. Make sure device is powered off. Power off, if need. Wait 20 seconds after
2. Insert USB cable in phone
Waiting for device connection ...

PTFN : MediaTek PreLoader USB VCOM (Android) (COM293)
MODE : PRELOADER PORT
PORT : 293
Waiting BOOT ack ...
PRELOADER : ACK confirmed!
BROM : Init BROM
BROM init passed!
CHIP : MT6735 , SBID : 0x8A00 , HWVR : 0xCA00 , SWVR : 0x0000
TYPE : LEGACY MTK
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2018, 10:11   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: iran
Posts: 120
Member: 2425283
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 78
any one have idea?
i think i have mistake
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2018, 10:16   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
asad_nomy7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 2,273
Member: 570093
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,010
when you see this message "TYPE : LEGACY MTK" use old version CM2MTK
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2018, 10:18   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.::JYOTIRMAY::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: CHOLOMAN
Posts: 385
Member: 1440339
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616914;CHOLOMAN
Thanks Meter: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by dark_boy99 View Post
any one have idea?
i think i have mistake
If you don't read clearly about the update, then who have time to help you? Already answered couple of time
Chinese Miracle-2 MTK/Mediatek v2.00 - new CPU support, new features, new options
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2018, 10:48   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: iran
Posts: 120
Member: 2425283
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by asad_nomy7 View Post
when you see this message "TYPE : LEGACY MTK" use old version CM2MTK
i say you in version 1.58 i get error this is a scure boot device
and costom loader not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2018, 10:49   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: iran
Posts: 120
Member: 2425283
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::JYOTIRMAY::. View Post
If you don't read clearly about the update, then who have time to help you? Already answered couple of time
Chinese Miracle-2 MTK/Mediatek v2.00 - new CPU support, new features, new options
you kidding me?

Have you not been careful about my conversation?
i say i use v 1.58 and get error secure boot devices
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2018, 10:52   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 246
Member: 2596094
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
use da files.......................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to chezzter For This Useful Post:
Old 04-30-2018, 10:55   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: iran
Posts: 120
Member: 2425283
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by chezzter View Post
use da files.......................
i use but get error again
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2018, 12:45   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.::JYOTIRMAY::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: CHOLOMAN
Posts: 385
Member: 1440339
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616914;CHOLOMAN
Thanks Meter: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by dark_boy99 View Post
i use but get error again

Download from support try HUAWEITIT-U02Y6PROMTK_AllInOne_DA_SP. Post error log. Also read huawei TIT-UO2 Y6 PRO FRP LOCK goolge account need help...
specially post#5
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2018, 17:41   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: iran
Posts: 120
Member: 2425283
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::JYOTIRMAY::. View Post
Download from support try HUAWEITIT-U02Y6PROMTK_AllInOne_DA_SP. Post error log. Also read huawei TIT-UO2 Y6 PRO FRP LOCK goolge account need help...
specially post#5
same problem
get error :
this is secure boot devices
i try hold both volume too
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2018, 21:49   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gile@gile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Balkan
Age: 46
Posts: 1,753
Member: 1473716
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 795
Quote:
Originally Posted by dark_boy99 View Post
same problem
get error :
this is secure boot devices
i try hold both volume too
Try hold only volume dawn....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33532 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO