GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-21-2007, 21:31   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 94
Member: 177311
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
zt168 pinout please


helloi need zt168 pinout urgently !
zt168 with 1*12 pin connector .



  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2008, 08:10   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: iran-anzai port
Posts: 59
Member: 579426
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
any body help ?
i need this pinout on the board
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2008, 20:32   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,266
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,926
hello!

i can advice how to find pinout by multimeter, if you dont have pinfinder.
but first you have to check if this phone is based on MT62xx MCU.
you can do this by typing *#0044# and push green(send) button.
if language will reset to English - we can continue
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 02:20   #4 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: iran-anzai port
Posts: 59
Member: 579426
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
yes , its reset to english
plz continue
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2008, 17:34   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,266
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,926
hello!

1. set multimeter to voltage measuring.
2. check bettery voltage, it should be more than 3,7volts
3. set one multimeter probe to some grounded phone part
(if you cant find grounded part outside phone- you need to take out small thin wire from negative battery terminal)
4. with second probe touch one by one all phone pins (phone battery attached)
(to get better result i would advice to set needle on the end of second probe)

memorise pins with voltage between 2,7-2,9volts.
those are tx/rx
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
please I need X650 flash file +cable pinout please hakim44 Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 3 11-27-2006 22:19
a3618 PINOUT Please Help ! Sergey_79 Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 2 08-21-2002 17:12
J5 pinout please gsmonline Sony 3 09-19-2001 23:27
pinout, please joselele Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 03-14-2001 19:47
Cable pinout please need Astral_trium cIVIc Various 0 01-21-2000 00:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26844 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO