GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-01-2007, 18:46   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 18
Member: 469015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Question ZTC ZT-199 need pinout.


Hi! nedd pinout for ZTC ZT-199. Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2007, 21:09   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,121
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,684
hello!

please post connector type to make other users easyer to help you
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2007, 11:38   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 18
Member: 469015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I attach a photo of the connector.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg ZTC_ZT-199_1x20.JPG (22.3 KB, 152 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2007, 21:54   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,121
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,684
hello!

unfortunatly we dont have pinout for this phone in our database.
you can try to find pinout by yourself or maybe some of our forum member will help you
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2007, 09:37   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 18
Member: 469015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hello!

unfortunatly we dont have pinout for this phone in our database.
you can try to find pinout by yourself or maybe some of our forum member will help you
-----------------
OK! Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2007, 01:29   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,575
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,071
Hello,

Due to a lot of different models with the same name but absolutely different hardware,
bottom connectors and different pinouts we recommend you to make detailed description of model,
attach phone photo, phone bottom connector photo and information about Gnd and Charge pins on phone bottom connector.

After you have this information prepared, please, check the next detailed description how to get pinout for your model:

use "Cable Selector": "Cable selector" at your service...
if not helps, please read: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\pinout\ChineseMiracle.txt
if not helps, please read: http:///vbb/showpo...36&postcount=7
if not helps, please read: http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=433447
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2007, 12:16   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 18
Member: 469015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
How to flash ZT-199:

1.Disassemble the phone.
2.Disconnect SkyWorks module under keyboard (Necessarily).
3.Connect RX,TX,GND (view attach)
4.Flash on any boot and flash speed.

Sorry for my English!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg ZT-199_Pinout.JPG (197.3 KB, 378 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to n3gr0 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-08-2007, 01:59   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:bono:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: _M_EAST_N_AFR_
Posts: 2,870
Member: 96141
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 146
Quote:
Originally Posted by n3gr0 View Post
How to flash ZT-199:

1.Disassemble the phone.
2.Disconnect SkyWorks module under keyboard (Necessarily).
3.Connect RX,TX,GND (view attach)
4.Flash on any boot and flash speed.

Sorry for my English!
thank u man, i have repaired a sands a203 with this pinout

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2007, 08:24   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: India
Posts: 615
Member: 107448
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
how to format a203

how to format a203 . i have problem .if i format the phone their is a error message what should i do pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2007, 08:30   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: India
Posts: 615
Member: 107448
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
which SkyWorks module

Disconnect SkyWorks module under keyboard (Necessarily). which one is skyworks module . if u have photo pls send to thread
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2007, 08:59   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 18
Member: 469015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I now do not have this phone and consequently cannot send you a photo. At the left (if to look from above) there is a white socket under the keyboard, here it and disconnect.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2007, 11:09   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,575
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,071
@kasim
"SkyWorks module" is a PCB with big black chip named like "SkyWorks..."
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2007, 21:50   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BouRRi_GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: TuNiSiA
Age: 38
Posts: 4,323
Member: 111457
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 953
here is pic when skyworks module is removed



A203 well supported by infinity



Attached Images
File Type: jpg A203 bourri.JPG (60.5 KB, 194 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to BouRRi_GSM For This Useful Post:
Old 11-19-2007, 18:17   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 107
Member: 106455
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Yes , is work True When i remove skywork pcb I can read, format ,and flash is easy

Last edited by InfinitySupport; 11-19-2007 at 19:10. Reason: attachment removed
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2007, 19:11   #15 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,575
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,071
Quote:
Originally Posted by supotohsot View Post
Yes , is work True When i remove skywork pcb I can read, format ,and flash is easy

Don't you think that it's good idea to respect Infinity-Box users and supporters for their work ?
Please, think with brain (if exist) next time when you write/attach pictures.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ZT-6618 need pinout farhanali Infinity-Box 4 09-30-2008 21:41
Ztc X668 I Need Pinouts N E One Can Help Me ikkks Infinity-Box 3 08-11-2008 20:42
ZTC zt af 320 pinouts sekharv Infinity-Box 1 04-11-2008 12:28
ZTC ZT-199 Diamond.Help romarrio Infinity-Box 1 02-10-2008 00:22
ZTC ZT-199 need pinout help me farhanali Infinity-Box 9 11-12-2007 07:26

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45800 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO