GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-23-2008, 20:48   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
digital_park's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 436
Member: 681183
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 165
Exclamation ZTE 125 PinFinder But Don't Work


Sir I buy pinfinder with all uni cable, i manual set rx tx With cable name L8A 1: phone Tx 2: phone Rx then click on “Power” button to enable phone power then press “Set” button. i also try with reverse when i try read flash and press the power button my phone does not boot. its start and ask for insert sim is this prosedure is ok if not tell me right prosedure thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2008, 21:42   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,121
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,684
hello!

you must try to reverse pins as well as swap them.
select cable L8A, set data pins 1:2, set power On, try to connect.
if fail: push reverse, try to connect
if fail set data pins 2:1 and repeat
if not work: reverse

after you find correct pinout pinout: save it for future work by "pinout saving feature"
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2008, 05:43   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
digital_park's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 436
Member: 681183
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 165
Smile Thanks Infinity Team

Yes I done it And i don't need to buy a new cable for new handset great team
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2008, 11:58   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
obioha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: nija Africa
Age: 42
Posts: 1,329
Member: 121356
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 72
good work infinity team.i tried pinfinder with zte a61,it connects well
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2008, 17:09   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 3,322
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,731
thankyou all for your good test results.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
zte 125 unlocked but still locked gsmservices Infinity-Box 9 06-21-2008 11:15
ZTE 125 unlock but ...... asco777 Infinity-Box 5 04-08-2008 09:26
Unlock codes read but don't work? goodbyegti NEC 1 05-14-2005 21:26
Unlock codes read but don't work? goodbyegti NEC 0 05-14-2005 20:55
I have Sagem unlock cracked by GSM Brothers but don't work!!!1 florinmar Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 0 04-01-2002 17:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23736 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO