GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-24-2007, 09:27   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 81
Member: 573139
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
ZTE A12+ perfect cable pinout.

I have successfully made it. just try it.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 24092007(005).jpg (108.3 KB, 162 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2007, 10:07   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tuhingr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Chittagong, Bangladesh.
Posts: 1,113
Member: 152752
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581661
Thanks Meter: 178
Dear
This is spam post.
Pinouts already showing infinity shell when i select ZTE 12+
1st use search button then post something.
someone plz. close it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2007, 10:10   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: C:\Program Files\
Posts: 950
Member: 187451
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 163
well i guess u r spamming the forum.it can be usefull for any body who couldnlt understand with the pinouts given by infinity.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2007, 10:21   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hackerbd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 1,168
Member: 247758
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1574842
Thanks Meter: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahid_shimu View Post
I have successfully made it. just try it.
Plz press search button before post in our great forum.Don't be lazy!!
http:///vbb/showth...hlight=zte+a12

BR
!!bdlshohel!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2007, 10:42   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 81
Member: 573139
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
I posted it because the picture was not clear which i found from forum. And If you can made it to see from forum. then ok. I just post my picture because it is clear and easy to understand.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2007, 10:51   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tuhingr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Chittagong, Bangladesh.
Posts: 1,113
Member: 152752
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581661
Thanks Meter: 178
U r again spaming for this thread.
maybe u r new commer at gsm world!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ZTE 165 usb cable pinout please ... share it.. Sudan-Mobiles FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 0 01-19-2010 12:08
23 Jun 2008: ZTE-A12, A12+, A15, A16, A37, A39, A80, 2010, WP626, Coral-300 imei... InfinitySupport Infinity-Box 29 07-08-2008 07:24
22 Jun 2008: "AModule" v1.30:imei repair function added for .ZTE-A12, A12+, A15, A16, alamgir80 Infinity-Box 6 06-23-2008 11:48
23 Jun 2008: ZTE-A12, A12+, A15, A16, A37, A39, A80, 2010, WP626, Coral-300 imei... SHANU Service Products News & Updates 0 06-23-2008 09:59
Need ZTE A12 board pinout-- GSMBALOCH Chinese Miracle & PinFinder 3 03-31-2008 18:58

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33597 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO