GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-06-2009, 13:43   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Avantha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 159
Member: 239451
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Zte a36+


Can we unlock ZTE A36+ ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2009, 19:41   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,935
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,407
Quote:
Originally Posted by Avantha View Post
Can we unlock ZTE A36+ ?
Hello,

Did you tried to unlock phone like A36 model ?
What is the results ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2009, 03:29   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Afghanistan
Age: 32
Posts: 103
Member: 173915
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 300
Quote:
Originally Posted by Avantha View Post
Can we unlock ZTE A36+ ?
yes u can unlock every supported phone of zte by infinity
infinity is working best in this section.
I have already unlocked zte a35 a36 and a39, just click sp-unlock buton and all will be done
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2009, 04:25   #4 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 51
Member: 1010671
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
i have tried to unlock zte a36+ with infinity now phone is dead, same as coral 400fm and coral 200fm still waiting for support to fix this problem, same as unlocked flash file for alcatel s319a i hope support rememeber this phones unlock to be fix it we have done some test and talk in private, they already send test to me we did it like 2 or 3 weeks ago but never get any news about those phones i still got dead coral 200fm and coral 400fm to do more tests supporter pleas send solution to me

denis irias
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2009, 18:39   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,935
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,407
@CELLTOWN
please, post here operation log so we will be able to check what is the problem exactly.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ZTE A36 unlock problem help plz asad_nomy7 Infinity-Box 10 07-08-2008 20:18
zte a36 unlocker agusmardi Venus Box 5 06-21-2008 10:51
zte A36 unlock done but still locked tolski Infinity-Box 8 05-29-2008 14:57
Zte A36 volamihamina FuriousGold 1 05-04-2008 20:20
problem with unlock ZTE A36 volamihamina Infinity-Box 1 04-29-2008 07:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28226 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO