GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-03-2009, 09:23   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 37
Member: 214987
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Unhappy Zte a66 still not supported


PLS INFINITY TEAM SHOULD TRY AND CORRECT THIS PROBLEM OF ZTE A66 IT DOES NOT THE PANA01 V1.62 AND 1.63 DOES NOT BOOT THIS PHONE, WE HAVE POSTED ALOT ON THIS BUT STILL NO IMPROVEMENT, I HAVE MORE THAN TEN TO WORK ON BUT CANT BOOT TRY AND FIX THIS PROBLEM.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2009, 11:34   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,935
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,407
post here operation log text so we will be able to check what is wrong.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2009, 13:24   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 37
Member: 214987
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
operPLS WE NEED A BETTER UPDATE FOR PANA01 V1.63, THE MODULE DOES NOT SUPPORT
ZTE A66 BOTH USING PINOUT AND CABLE, BELOW IS THE LOG FOR THE PHONE

COM113 [VCP0] selected
module v1.63
Device: ZTE-A66
Checking data, wait...
Action: reset
Boot ...
loader: type-5
Press and HOLD Power button now !
error: wrong boot answer #1:
Release Power button now
Boot Failed
Finished, time used: 29 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

ALL OTHER MODELS WORK FINE EXCEPT THIS MODEL AND ITS GIVING US SERIOUS PROBLEM
AND LOOSING CUSTOMERS AND
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2009, 20:53   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
InfinityN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 996
Member: 720034
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 209
Hi,
try this software: http://www.infinity-box.com/download...na01_v1.64.rar

what is the results ? Post log here.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 12:15   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 406
Member: 767451
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
module v1.64Device: ZTE-A66
Checking data, wait...
Action: reset
Boot ...
loader: type-5
Press and HOLD Power button now !
error: wrong boot answer #1:
Release Power button now
Boot Failed
Finished, time used: 29 sec/ i try two pcs but still this error
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 12:18   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 406
Member: 767451
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
infinity teampls make good up date for this phone thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 13:14   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
InfinityN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 996
Member: 720034
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 209
@fidmdoe
Are you sure that you have used version 1.64 but not just copy/paste log from previous message ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2009, 06:50   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 406
Member: 767451
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
yes sure bro i was try another start to boot but unknown bootsize error pls another soft pls pls bro nice work infinity team
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2009, 07:07   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 406
Member: 767451
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
are you there bro pls answer if your get sms thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2009, 07:13   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 406
Member: 767451
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
we are waiting update bro thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2009, 08:41   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 406
Member: 767451
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
COM7 [VCP0] selected
module v1.64
Device: ZTE-A66
Checking data, wait...
Action: unlock
unlock method-1
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
e-gold: 820013
loading...
next part...
boot answer: 00
error: unknown bootcode answer:
Release Power button now
Boot Failed
Finished, time used: 6 sec
Remove/Install battery now !/and this still can,t beleave me? with a68 error like this thanx i waiting for good day nice work
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2009, 15:33   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,935
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,407
Hello,

This time you have posted log from new software, but your previous log was just a copy/paste from previous message.
Please, do not make the same in future.

What is the problem with A68 exactly ?
Is it EXACTLY the same or not ?
Did you tried to connect A68 with latest software ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2009, 05:44   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 406
Member: 767451
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
the same problem like a66 pls another update thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2009, 11:34   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 37
Member: 214987
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityN View Post
@fidmdoe
Are you sure that you have used version 1.64 but not just copy/paste log from previous message ?
where can I get Version 1.64 we only have 1.63 on support
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2009, 11:43   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 37
Member: 214987
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
pls infinity team we realy need this update coz we are loosing ALOT, I still have some to work on, this an update we are interested in so much
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ZTE A66 can not unlocked help here magucha Infinity-Box 0 01-14-2010 22:37
ZTE x761 Vodafone Still not supported ::: ANSWERED ::: hugmax PolarBox 3 14 10-12-2009 19:44
hlp for unlock zte a66 can not run preloder ABDULLAHI MUHD Infinity-Box 5 06-24-2009 08:29
zte-a66 can not unlock yet SanjanMobile Infinity-Box 0 06-07-2009 16:25
please,infinity team zte a66 is not supported in ur software GOODNESS Infinity-Box 10 02-02-2009 21:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39186 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO