GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-09-2009, 11:04   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: niamey niger
Age: 49
Posts: 185
Member: 137207
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Donate money to this user
ZTE A69+ unlock


HELLO
please how unlock ZTE A69+ with infinity box.
if this not possible for the moment is necessary that the team of infinity thinks there in the next update is very important

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2009, 11:25   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,402
Hello,

Please, try to read full flash from this phone like ZTE-225 model and send full flash backup file to [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2009, 15:53   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: niamey niger
Age: 49
Posts: 185
Member: 137207
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Donate money to this user
hello
I cant boot the fone with any zte model in infinity box software
is very importante to update the model
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2009, 16:35   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 36
Posts: 5,773
Member: 220603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,146
Quote:
Originally Posted by sggp View Post
hello
I cant boot the fone with any zte model in infinity box software
is very importante to update the model
thanks
it might b pinout problem also check what cpu ur phone has
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2009, 21:54   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,925
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,402
Quote:
Originally Posted by sggp View Post
hello
I cant boot the fone with any zte model in infinity box software
is very importante to update the model
thanks
Hello,

What is your phone connector type ?
Please, post here operation log during boot process so we will be able to check what is wrong.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2009, 17:18   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 24
Member: 263481
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
hello
pinout is like A61 but i did every hing but cant boot

ZTE A69+
Gsm dual band digital mobile phone
Cpu 7880
1.36
Ram K5L3313LAM
LCD TM128128CKFWG48-9 B-4AROHS
DGH-0201W63BD 2008-01-15 A4

if you can do some thing with this
PS Flash is from SAHELCOM
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
zte a69+ unlock fofchek Infinity-Box 0 07-08-2009 19:11
zte a69+ zoumgsm Infinity-Box 1 03-19-2009 11:32
dead zte A69+ 22gsm Infinity-Box 4 01-07-2009 17:52
dead zte A69+: 22gsm FuriousGold 0 11-30-2008 23:27

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26898 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO