GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-11-2011, 19:51   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 65
Member: 555258
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
zte f100


hi did you have solution to unlock zte f100 phones
regared
 
The Following User Says Thank You to raed_78 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-12-2011, 09:25   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,928
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,985
Donate money to this user
Hello,
This model is still not supported.
To make it supported it needs some information regarding to phone-
-CPU chip name
-Flash chip name
-phone bottom connector type (photo, if available)
and other information that you can provide related to phone.

Wr.
 
Old 04-12-2011, 10:58   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
abuqatadh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 556
Member: 397296
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
yes we need solution to unlock zte f100
and this is the information in this post

infinity team plz add zte f100
 
Old 04-15-2011, 11:36   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
abuqatadh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 556
Member: 397296
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
infinity team iknow you r work hard
but we need solution to unlock zte f100
ihave alot phones in my hand
and i will do any test on it
 
Old 04-18-2011, 12:54   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
abuqatadh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 556
Member: 397296
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
plz .... plz ..... plz
plz infinity team we need any solution to unlock zte f100
 
Old 04-18-2011, 12:56   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,368
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,759
Dear Friend,

We are remember about you and about this model.
For now we do not have a solution, but if/when we will have a solution we will contact you.

Thank you !
 
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlock Zte F866 Bor1s ZTE 41 11-12-2012 18:32
how to unlock zte c 150 freakyass Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 0 12-02-2005 05:09
PLEASE HELP FOR ZTE SkyFree chines Phone Gamero LG 0 03-30-2005 22:52
PLEASE HELP FOR ZTE SkyFree chines Phone Gamero Various 0 03-30-2005 22:45
Pic solution don't work for version more F100 Charlie Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 1 06-09-2000 09:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30549 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO