GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-15-2010, 19:33   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 69
Member: 1275567
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
ZTE F100: is it supported by Infinity


I would like to know if this handset is supported by Infinity ,please ? ZTE F100 :it has a connector like that of C2500..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2010, 20:24   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,745
Member: 220603
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,141
Quote:
Originally Posted by lazeroo View Post
I would like to know if this handset is supported by Infinity ,please ? ZTE F100 :it has a connector like that of C2500..
List of Supported phones by Infinity-Box
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to deepakgarg For This Useful Post:
Old 05-15-2010, 20:42   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,340
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,743
@lazeroo
please, see list of supported models here: Infinity-Box - About
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2010, 20:58   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
himanshu taldar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: udaipur, I N D I A
Age: 33
Posts: 2,340
Member: 422762
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593904
Thanks Meter: 964
Quote:
Originally Posted by lazeroo View Post
I would like to know if this handset is supported by Infinity ,please ? ZTE F100 :it has a connector like that of C2500..

Zte f100 is Not supported.


br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 09:03
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 21:09
SIM restriction pending -- what does it mean? Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-17-2011 11:05
need software for 5161 by cable mln2000 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-29-2010 21:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25909 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO