GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-21-2010, 00:35   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 673
Member: 1065216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
Zte f152 unlock solution!!


okay, if u got to this post YELLOWBOSS, please
add zte f152 from TELSTRA AND CLARO GUATEMALA.

ALSO KNOWN AS ZTE LF152 TELCEL, ETC.



WHY THESE OLD MODELS NOT SUPPORTED?

PLEASE, IF THEY ARE, HOW THEN ANYBODY, I HEARD ONE GUY SAY
HE UNLOCK ZTE LF152/F152 CLARO WITH PINFINDER AND INFINITY????
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ineedto For This Useful Post:
Old 05-21-2010, 15:13   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 673
Member: 1065216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
=ANSWER PLEASE WHEN THIS MODEL OR WHAT, INFINITY GOOD SOFTWARE OTHERS JUST DO UNLOCKING, AND SAY "OH, BOMB UPDATE", so help
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2010, 13:23   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,208
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,507
Hello,

We need to get some information about phone hardware:
1. What is this phone CPU chip name ?
2. What is phone bottom connector type, how many pins ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2010, 20:07   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 673
Member: 1065216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
ok, i check today, and post later
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2010, 01:50   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 673
Member: 1065216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
i found this, i'm still looking more ZTE Australia > Products > Mobile Phones > F152. it seems to be same phone, only that here in GT, its called zte lf152., also the cable connector is like the zte A136g. thats all for now, i'm searching more.ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2010, 01:58   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 673
Member: 1065216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
MOMO Design MD-2, it could be along the lines of this, i dont know if this is cpu or not/??
MAYBE I GET COURAGE TO OPEN PHONE
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2011, 20:31   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alsaber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: *** USA ***
Age: 51
Posts: 918
Member: 97760
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
i have for reset code user , can?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 23 01-07-2018 17:14
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 03-23-2015 15:21
Anybody know solution Robi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 12-10-2014 12:35
Solution for GSM phones!?!?!?!? todosije Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-16-2010 05:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.67635 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO