GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-12-2012, 08:34   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Malik Irfan85's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: in your Heart
Posts: 2,179
Member: 1484062
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1610135
Thanks Meter: 211
Zte f156 Unlock?

hi Infinity team can i unlock Zte F156?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2012, 14:04   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 35,754
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27,517
Hello,

is it GSM or CDMA model ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2012, 14:27   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 4,370
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 2,468
not supported in Infinity Box
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2012, 15:17   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Malik Irfan85's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: in your Heart
Posts: 2,179
Member: 1484062
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1610135
Thanks Meter: 211
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

is it GSM or CDMA model ?
it is Gsm Model.
will a long tme issue in this model plz infinity team added it soon.
i hope in next update this model will add in MModule Calculator Unlocking . ..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2012, 15:35   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 35,754
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27,517
Quote:
Originally Posted by Malik Irfan85 View Post
it is Gsm Model.
will a long tme issue in this model plz infinity team added it soon.
i hope in next update this model will add in MModule Calculator Unlocking . ..
Hello,

This model is not supported yet.
You can see list of supported GSM models here: Infinity-Box - Multibrand Unlock & Repair Tools
You can see list of supported CDMA models here: Infinity-CDMA Tool
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2012, 16:00   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Malik Irfan85's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: in your Heart
Posts: 2,179
Member: 1484062
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1610135
Thanks Meter: 211
i,m already cheked that whose models supported or unsupported.
my question is that zte Telestra f156 add nxt update.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 18:20   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 4,370
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 2,468
never add this model in next updates
it is qualcomm based phone
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 13:42
FAQ about unlock n0kia man0n Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:06
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 07-09-1999 22:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39051 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO