GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-12-2012, 11:11   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Zte N600+ Unlock Released


Hello,

With Ruim Card
Quote:
Quote:
==== [12-03-2012 09:47:34] ====
COM229 [QCUSB_COM229_1] selected
module v1.75
Device: ZTE-N600
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
=======INSTRUCTION UNLOCK=======
1.Put orignal Ruim card and insert this code *983*87274#
2.Enable All fuctions clicked
3.Install all drivers
4.switch off phone and put Ruim which you want to use..
5.switch on phone it will have error message invalid card..
6.Select ZTE Handset Diagnostic Interface port..
7.CLick sp unlock..

Each Ruim which you want to use must be bind with phones..

MEID : A10000xxxxxx
NCK : 08666211
sending NCK...
done...
phone should restarted in few second...
Finished, time used: 4 sec
With Out Ruim Card
Quote:
Quote:
==== [12-03-2012 09:48:38] ====
COM229 [QCUSB_COM229_1] selected
module v1.75
Device: ZTE-N600
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
=======INSTRUCTION UNLOCK=======
1.Put orignal Ruim card and insert this code *983*87274#
2.Enable All fuctions clicked
3.Install all drivers
4.switch off phone and put Ruim which you want to use..
5.switch on phone it will have error message invalid card..
6.Select ZTE Handset Diagnostic Interface port..
7.CLick sp unlock..

Each Ruim which you want to use must be bind with phones..

MEID : A000000xxxxxxx
NCK : 31730548
sending NCK...
done...
phone should restarted in few second...
Finished, time used: 4 sec
More To Come Soon Surprise

Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to <<<MEGATRON>>> For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-12-2012, 11:27   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tejas243404's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: india
Age: 35
Posts: 2,696
Member: 725038
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1675584
Thanks Meter: 288
thx uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2012, 11:31   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
india gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: /\/\/\-----
Posts: 108
Member: 1118940
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1615912
Thanks Meter: 84
COM2 [QCUSB_COM2_1] selected
module v1.75
Device: ZTE-N600
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
=======INSTRUCTION UNLOCK=======
1.Put orignal Ruim card and insert this code *983*87274#
2.Enable All fuctions clicked
3.Install all drivers
4.switch off phone and put Ruim which you want to use..
5.switch on phone it will have error message invalid card..
6.Select ZTE Handset Diagnostic Interface port..
7.CLick sp unlock..

Each Ruim which you want to use must be bind with phones..

MEID : A10000xxxxxxxx
NCK : xxxxxxxxx
sending NCK...
done...
phone should restarted in few second...
Finished, time used: 2 sec
------------------------
Very Nice Good Update..
------------------------

<<sk>>
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to india gsm For This Useful Post:
Old 03-12-2012, 12:16   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 711
Member: 683579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 223
big blast infinity cdma team
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2012, 12:58   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 711
Member: 683579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 223
Talking

multifun shop close he he he
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2012, 13:24   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
san9090's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: INDIA
Posts: 533
Member: 697664
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602716
Thanks Meter: 264
Smile great update

Infinity team its really gr8 work

thnx

sandeep
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2012, 17:57   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MOHIT_THAREJA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: India [UNKNOWN]
Posts: 3,258
Member: 1143809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602432
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by haseebul View Post
multifun shop close he he he
multifun not a close product mulfun have a great coder just w8 and watch who team release world 1st huawei unlocking
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to MOHIT_THAREJA For This Useful Post:
Old 03-12-2012, 19:23   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rahul_rocks3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: <:D-R-E-A-M-S:>
Posts: 2,815
Member: 1312746
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 766
Quote:
Originally Posted by haseebul View Post
multifun shop close he he he
MULTIFUN......its not closed and it will be never be closed

secondly people like you can only point out fingure,....you actually don't value the hard work of any person.....

CDMA Tool no doubt is a great tool but you should not have said all this words over here....
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rahul_rocks3 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-12-2012, 21:28   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chandan_123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: india
Posts: 2,401
Member: 801212
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657902
Thanks Meter: 693
its great update infinity cdma...............
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2012, 08:02   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: in heaven
Posts: 1,327
Member: 397862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 176
very nice infinty cdma good update.this is first time 2 update.thanks for this infinty cdma.......................
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2012, 10:50   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
[Shadab_M]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: .: India :. Heaven on Earth
Posts: 2,496
Member: 238812
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602669
Thanks Meter: 1,441
Thumbs up

@haseebul
It shows how some brainless people think

I am using CDMA Tool before MultiFuN was even born.

I respect them because they are very senior from me and their product, no doubt, is nice. I am newly born in this programming era, still trying to learn things

So please next time, dont try to mess things up. There is no point to compare anything with anyone.

They are doing their best, and I wish them best of luck.

For you, no regards!

@MultiFun Cdma
I dont even know you, so please dont use this name here, instead use your real name. Because I am afraid, someday, it may cause some misunderstanding.

Br,
Shadab Ahmad
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to [Shadab_M] For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-20-2012, 19:58   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: kolkatta
Posts: 215
Member: 1204828
Status: Offline
Sonork: 123456
Thanks Meter: 60
not a perfect solution

Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,

With Ruim Card


With Out Ruim Card


More To Come Soon Surprise

Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>

all user want perfect solution not temp. unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2012, 06:28   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by a f s a r View Post
all user want perfect solution not temp. unlock
Hello,
Its Your Openion Not All Users
Let Me Clear About Temp
Temporary Unlock Means Phone Restart And Locked Again
And Its Upon You If You Like It Use It If Not Then Simple Do Not Use It

Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to <<<MEGATRON>>> For This Useful Post:
Old 08-25-2012, 12:49   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
redrose2009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: LIKE MOBILE SOFTWARE
Posts: 1,945
Member: 1084993
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617420
Thanks Meter: 639
THANKS MEGATRON

ITS WORKED





  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2012, 12:36   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jamaletw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: india up.
Posts: 1,301
Member: 599228
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
olny one sim raddy tata isnt reliace sim not work any good soolusan me....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 23 01-07-2018 17:14
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 03-23-2015 15:21
FAQ about unlock n0kia man0n Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 19:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43674 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO