GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-14-2013, 12:07   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nafe2me's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ghaziabad, India
Posts: 1,181
Member: 977479
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638508
Thanks Meter: 448
zte s165 sp unlock problem


---------------------------------------------------------
HARDWARE : V MTS S1
COMPILE : Feb 26 2013 (15:53:03)
REALEASE : Apr 24 2009 (24:00:00)
SW Version :
---------------------------------------------------------
ESN(hex) : 80F7938B
ESN(hex) :
Phonce code :
Finished, time used: 12 sec

How to sp unlock this handset...????
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2013, 13:53   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nafe2me's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ghaziabad, India
Posts: 1,181
Member: 977479
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638508
Thanks Meter: 448
---------------------------------------------------------
HARDWARE : V MTS S1
COMPILE : Feb 26 2013 (15:53:03)
REALEASE : Apr 24 2009 (24:00:00)
SW Version :
---------------------------------------------------------
ESN(hex) : 80F7938B
ESN(hex) :
Phonce code :
Finished, time used: 12 sec

How to sp unlock this handset...??
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2013, 14:45   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: rainak bazar jalandhar
Posts: 2,063
Member: 1002949
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582346
Thanks Meter: 262
how to solve this problem phone shows "ftm" and as you can see esn no 000000000

COM112 [QCUSB_COM112_1] selected
module v1.92
Device: ZTE-S165, C121
operation: Read information
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
---------------------------------------------------------
HARDWARE : V MTS S1
COMPILE : Apr 10 2012 (15:17:30)
REALEASE : Apr 24 2009 (24:00:00)
SW Version : V MTS S165 B04 4
---------------------------------------------------------
ESN(hex) : 00000000
ESN(hex) :
Phonce code :
Finished, time used: 14 sec
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2013, 09:09   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nafe2me's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ghaziabad, India
Posts: 1,181
Member: 977479
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638508
Thanks Meter: 448
Quote:
Originally Posted by nafe2me View Post
---------------------------------------------------------
HARDWARE : V MTS S1
COMPILE : Feb 26 2013 (15:53:03)
REALEASE : Apr 24 2009 (24:00:00)
SW Version :
---------------------------------------------------------
ESN(hex) : 80F7938B
ESN(hex) :
Phonce code :
Finished, time used: 12 sec

How to sp unlock this handset...??

I solved my problem by below step

Open Infinity CDMA tool
Select S165 Model & Go To Flash Tab

Now Select This File from here
Click On WRITE EFS Button
Set Finally Unlock In Just 1 min 10 sec
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2013, 09:35   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 36
Member: 501198
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by nafe2me View Post
I solved my problem by below step

Open Infinity CDMA tool
Select S165 Model & Go To Flash Tab

Now Select This File from here
Click On WRITE EFS Button
Set Finally Unlock In Just 1 min 10 sec
thanks but handset shows ftm
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2013, 09:51   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nafe2me's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ghaziabad, India
Posts: 1,181
Member: 977479
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638508
Thanks Meter: 448
Quote:
Originally Posted by nawab View Post
thanks but handset shows ftm
it doesn't matter...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2013, 15:20   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 4
Member: 1810764
Status: Offline
Sonork: 8890294094
Thanks Meter: 1
hi bro i have mts zte s165s mobile mobile on then mobile show some messege fetal error press power button mobie restar please heip
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2013, 07:03   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nafe2me's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ghaziabad, India
Posts: 1,181
Member: 977479
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638508
Thanks Meter: 448
Quote:
Originally Posted by shivmobile123 View Post
hi bro i have mts zte s165s mobile mobile on then mobile show some messege fetal error press power button mobie restar please heip
write flash dump with riff..
your problem will solve..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30402 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO