GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-18-2013, 05:46   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Sanjh Phoenix:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Posts: 1,288
Member: 1728736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615042
Thanks Meter: 1,088
Donate money to this user
zte s183 unlock 100%





1. Select Model S165
2. Select Flash
3. Select S165 bin (Download)
4. Write Efs
5.Select S183 Click Sp Unlock

=================================
Enjoy
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to .:Sanjh Phoenix:. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-18-2013, 08:53   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
satyanyadav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Haider Pur (DELHI)
Posts: 202
Member: 1777416
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647840
Thanks Meter: 128
nice work great team
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2013, 07:55   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nafe2me's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ghaziabad, India
Posts: 1,181
Member: 977479
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638508
Thanks Meter: 448
Quote:
Originally Posted by Advantage View Post



1. Select Model S165
2. Select Flash
3. Select S165 bin (Download)
4. Write Efs
5.Select S183 Click Sp Unlock

=================================
Enjoy

Is all sim are working properly??
Reliance, Tata, etc..
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2013, 09:25   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Sanjh Phoenix:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Posts: 1,288
Member: 1728736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615042
Thanks Meter: 1,088
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by nafe2me View Post
Is all sim are working properly??
Reliance, Tata, etc..
yes bro 100% Working I am TESTED
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2013, 10:41   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nafe2me's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ghaziabad, India
Posts: 1,181
Member: 977479
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638508
Thanks Meter: 448
Quote:
Originally Posted by Advantage View Post
yes bro 100% Working I am TESTED
Is facebook working after unlocking with mts or any other sim??
Is new mts sim working fine??
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2013, 14:27   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Sanjh Phoenix:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Posts: 1,288
Member: 1728736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615042
Thanks Meter: 1,088
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by nafe2me View Post
Is facebook working after unlocking with mts or any other sim??
Is new mts sim working fine??
Bro Now You can Test Your self
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2013, 15:10   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nafe2me's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ghaziabad, India
Posts: 1,181
Member: 977479
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638508
Thanks Meter: 448
yes... its working fine sirji....
nice sharing.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2013, 15:45   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shailccna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: some where in india
Posts: 1,296
Member: 350232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 204
good show bro very usefull for all user
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2013, 10:47   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::CHAIN::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: -->Certs+ Sboot
Posts: 2,191
Member: 1753928
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615906
Thanks Meter: 2,309
Donate money to this user
@ Advantage



After Write (165)EFS What About Phone Application Like That Facebook..............










Regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2013, 08:58   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 8
Member: 1340082
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Very Very Thanquee bossss
its 100% worked
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2013, 05:16   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bhirav jaiswal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 158
Member: 1656201
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
s183 unlock please help

COM21 [QCUSB_COM21_1] selected
module v1.94
Device: ZTE-S183, C132
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Aug 19 2013L_S183_NNTN4
Aug 19 2013L_S183_NNTN4
your phone version not supported yet or try again..
Finished, time used: 0 sec
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2013, 05:16   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bhirav jaiswal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 158
Member: 1656201
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
s183 unlock please help

COM21 [QCUSB_COM21_1] selected
module v1.94
Device: ZTE-S183, C132
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Aug 19 2013L_S183_NNTN4
Aug 19 2013L_S183_NNTN4
your phone version not supported yet or try again..
Finished, time used: 0 sec
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2013, 09:20   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Sanjh Phoenix:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Posts: 1,288
Member: 1728736
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615042
Thanks Meter: 1,088
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by bhirav jaiswal View Post
s183 unlock please help

COM21 [QCUSB_COM21_1] selected
module v1.94
Device: ZTE-S183, C132
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Aug 19 2013L_S183_NNTN4
Aug 19 2013L_S183_NNTN4
your phone version not supported yet or try again..
Finished, time used: 0 sec
try with new update
or follow the step of my first post
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2013, 16:57   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
satyanyadav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Haider Pur (DELHI)
Posts: 202
Member: 1777416
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647840
Thanks Meter: 128
zte s183

Quote:
Originally Posted by bhirav jaiswal View Post
s183 unlock please help

COM21 [QCUSB_COM21_1] selected
module v1.94
Device: ZTE-S183, C132
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Aug 19 2013L_S183_NNTN4
Aug 19 2013L_S183_NNTN4
your phone version not supported yet or try again..
Finished, time used: 0 sec
brother
1. read the information the handset & copy the esn.
2. write efc dump file than sp unlock .
3. write the esn .
ur handset is unlock ur problem solve..
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2013, 06:09   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmsikar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 5,665
Member: 28004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601142
Thanks Meter: 768
Quote:
Originally Posted by Advantage View Post



1. Select Model S165
2. Select Flash
3. Select S165 bin (Download)
4. Write Efs
5.Select S183 Click Sp Unlock

=================================
Enjoy
by mistake in place of write EFS i Pressed WRITE FLASH,
now the display is erratic ..

can anyone help me ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gsmsikar For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39354 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO