GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-29-2009, 17:26   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
americantel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 492
Member: 358245
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584266
Thanks Meter: 106
ZTE s315+


I have this model but is not listed
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2009, 18:16   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by americantel View Post
I have this model but is not listed
Hello,

What is this phone CPU chip name ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2009, 05:33   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 82
Member: 701891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
ic RF4180A

IC 7880
1.3G
6A
GO30

IC SEC925D770
K5L3360

IC C91100B
QJT51F 104
3009
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2009, 13:20   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Hello,

Try to read flash from this phone like ZTE-225.
What is the results ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2009, 22:31   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 82
Member: 701891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
which is pinouts of phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 11:44   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Hello,

If this phone has 1x8pin connector then you need to use the same cable as ZTE-225.
What is this phone connector type ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2009, 15:06   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: USULUTAN, EL SALVADOR.
Age: 42
Posts: 438
Member: 545374
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

If this phone has 1x8pin connector then you need to use the same cable as ZTE-225.
What is this phone connector type ?
it is 1x5pin i will try with pinfinder
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2009, 13:54   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: semarang
Age: 41
Posts: 89
Member: 20038
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
COM8 [VCP1] selected
module v1.71
Device: ZTE-225
Checking data, wait...
Action: reset
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
e-gold: 820013
loading...
error: can't run preloader: 01
Release Power button now
Boot Failed
Finished, time used: 18 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2009, 13:55   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: semarang
Age: 41
Posts: 89
Member: 20038
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
pin 7RX & 9TX
loader problem...
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2009, 13:56   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: semarang
Age: 41
Posts: 89
Member: 20038
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
ic RF4180A

IC 7880
1.3G
6A
GO30

IC SEC925D770
K5L3360

IC C91100B
QJT51F 104
3009
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2009, 13:56   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: semarang
Age: 41
Posts: 89
Member: 20038
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
use ulc tool but need special key to rebuild security.. help
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2009, 16:36   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
americantel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 492
Member: 358245
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584266
Thanks Meter: 106
I was testing with the cable L5A and L10C and does not recognize me
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ZTE s315 still locked after unlock cakaries FuriousGold 7 05-19-2010 08:49
please add ZTE S315+ GSM SOLUTION. Infinity-Box 4 01-14-2010 19:47
zte s315 UNLOCK???? zuhrimuda Infinity-Box 3 11-29-2009 18:31
ZTE S315 not supported [ANSWERED] netmobile PolarBox 3 4 11-25-2009 00:51
pls add zte s315 unlock emmanueldraper Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 0 07-20-2009 18:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36114 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO