GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-18-2018, 00:53   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
carlos32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: portugal
Age: 42
Posts: 1,888
Member: 1166261
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623881
Thanks Meter: 242
zte z851m qualcom unlock??


hello itīs possible to unlock zte z851m qualcom??

2 botons is detect as dfu and ---volume - and power is dectect as ftm.

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2018, 08:16   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 754
Member: 2500215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 231
Donate money to this user
It is not possible. Even the kings in network Unlock (FG, Sigma & NCK) don't have solution to unlock this model yet
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Southsider2009 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-18-2018, 20:11   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 754
Member: 2500215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 231
Donate money to this user
But I can help you order code if counter still remains
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Southsider2009 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-13-2018, 12:43   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2746479
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Deverouillage de ZTE Z851M

Salut,
j'ai un phone zte z851m du reseau cricket usa; comment faire pour le standardiser ou le desimlocker?
Je chercher dans le site de deveouillage en ligne mais je ne pas trouve
aider moi svp
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2018, 20:22   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Sudan
Age: 29
Posts: 250
Member: 2344598
Status: Offline
Sonork: holm615
Thanks Meter: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by Southsider2009 View Post
But I can help you order code if counter still remains
i need code unlock
imei : 866514033471379
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2018, 22:05   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: inside apple a12
Posts: 398
Member: 975554
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
Donate money to this user
zte is a nightmare from any network box..
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2018, 22:07   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Sudan
Age: 29
Posts: 250
Member: 2344598
Status: Offline
Sonork: holm615
Thanks Meter: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by simpleprince49 View Post
zte is a nightmare from any network box..
Done

Sent from my SGH-I747M using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2018, 07:23   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Location: Afghanistan
Posts: 9
Member: 2879879
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1668313
Thanks Meter: 0
which box is best for zte and alcatel mobile unlocking
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2019, 08:28   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 1
Member: 2894597
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
need unlock for zte z851m qaulcom unlock
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28259 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO