GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > TST Dongle

TST Dongle Total Samsung Tool

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-07-2006, 08:14   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: pakistan khi
Posts: 253
Member: 155776
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580349
Thanks Meter: 38
help me..

hi..
i purcahsed TST DONGLE,and in this device i found DONGLE 1,please tell me difference between DONGLE 1 ,DONGLE 2 and DONGLE 3.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2006, 08:17   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: pakistan khi
Posts: 253
Member: 155776
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580349
Thanks Meter: 38
hi..
i purcahsed TST DONGLE,and in this device i found DONGLE 1,please tell me difference between DONGLE 1 ,DONGLE 2 and DONGLE 3.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2006, 17:15   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsm3005's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: on earth
Posts: 465
Member: 120740
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by afirozali
hi..
i purcahsed TST DONGLE,and in this device i found DONGLE 1,please tell me difference between DONGLE 1 ,DONGLE 2 and DONGLE 3.
wich dongel u buy no.1 dongle 2 or dongle 3
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2006, 21:31   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
*PROPHONE*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Maroc
Posts: 433
Member: 107925
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
no diference between.................
just for protection!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2006, 21:41   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsm3005's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: on earth
Posts: 465
Member: 120740
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by iziki33
no diference between.................
just for protection!!!!!
dongle 1 first then dongle 2 and new dongle3 diffrent drivers i think dongle 3 can unlock D600 driect not only read cod also dongle three i think can unlock s500i stronge dongle
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
please help me to unlock N97 [ANSWERED] longgiang81 Genie Universal 2 03-30-2010 09:18
plz help me lloydgsm FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 3 03-29-2010 20:08
Help me to identify the network provider borndevils81 iPhone 4 / 4S 1 03-29-2010 13:38
plz help me lloydgsm SETool2 6 03-29-2010 13:10

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20037 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO