GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > ThunderStorm Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-12-2006, 09:01   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tuhingr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Chittagong, Bangladesh.
Posts: 1,113
Member: 152752
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581661
Thanks Meter: 178
Activation!

I already registered website.
But 3days ago they are no response to me.

Plz. Active my account as soon as possible.
Attn: Thunderstrom team
BR.
tuhin
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2006, 16:17   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Inside ThunderStorm Engine
Posts: 949
Member: 40070
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by tuhingr View Post
I already registered website.
But 3days ago they are no response to me.

Plz. Active my account as soon as possible.
Attn: Thunderstrom team
BR.
tuhin
Please check your mail - all activations was sent. If you still didnt got your details, please PM me your hardlock id.

WBR ThunderStorm
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2006, 19:23   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mobileman_hu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Hungary
Age: 37
Posts: 473
Member: 3097
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
HI!

I received activation in email but cannot update box, always got this error message:
Dongle upgrade started: 20:17:07
Locating Emeralda upgrade server...
Connecting to server...
Connection to server failed. Socket Error # 10061
Connection refused.


I also send pm to Thunderstorm with my dongle ID!

Thx, regards: Mobileman_hu

I read the FAQ at thunderstorm but I didn't use any proxy, I just use wireless router in my home, I can update any other box like HWK and others without any problem

Last edited by Mobileman_hu; 10-29-2006 at 21:45.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2006, 19:22   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Mobileman_hu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Hungary
Age: 37
Posts: 473
Member: 3097
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
problem solved, I can update the dongle thx to Thunderstorm

regards: Mobileman_hu
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25907 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO