GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > ThunderStorm Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-17-2006, 09:33   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bono32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 32
Posts: 241
Member: 150997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
LG C3300 unlock

I have the problem from unlock
FLASH TYPE - INTEL (16 MB)
PRODUCT - C3300P40FL
PRODUCTION DATE - APR 18 2005
VERSION - V107
IMEI - 356021008862xxx
READING SIMLOCK AREA... FAILED

vygis can not also make him, the message displays : Phone already unlocked or has bad data

is some way on unlocking ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2006, 16:54   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Inside ThunderStorm Engine
Posts: 949
Member: 40070
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by bono32 View Post
I have the problem from unlock
FLASH TYPE - INTEL (16 MB)
PRODUCT - C3300P40FL
PRODUCTION DATE - APR 18 2005
VERSION - V107
IMEI - 356021008862xxx
READING SIMLOCK AREA... FAILED

vygis can not also make him, the message displays : Phone already unlocked or has bad data

is some way on unlocking ?
Seems to be a hardware problem, doed the phone working normally with the card it is locked to? Is phone IMEI ok?

WBR ThunderStorm
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
LG C3300 unlock? doktortelecom LG 10 12-19-2005 22:05
lg c3300 unlocked but with new sim it says not unlocked! farry Redbox 3 09-07-2005 22:05
LG C3300 unlock? undergrass LG 11 06-06-2005 10:12
LG c3300 unlock helpp Gsm_box1 Redbox 5 04-15-2005 23:43
vygistoollbox LG c3300 unlock help Gsm_box1 VygisToolbox 0 03-05-2005 13:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.17737 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO