GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-05-2007, 17:12   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Age: 60
Posts: 390
Member: 85467
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
6120c-1 unlock

can be unlock nokia 6120c-1? whitch bax can du it?
phone is locked by vodafone spain.

thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2007, 19:03   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 257
Member: 189424
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Cool

to be honest with u,no body will answer you,basically no one has right answer?
that is mean not unlocktable at moment,
wait few months
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2008, 18:35   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 103
Member: 767332
Status: Offline
Sonork: nickardo
Thanks Meter: 18
this version is not yet supported by any of the unlocking box please use the super x-sim iv ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2008, 20:45   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 8
Member: 530670
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hello
you can use x-sim it is working with 6120 c
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 11:09   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 257
Member: 189424
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
x-sim not realistic,
there is a soultion by dm3,that box not for puplar ,some x ppl have ,,?
and mr dejan will realise soon new software will unlock new nokia with out test point
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2008, 08:35   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
dm3box's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: dm3unlock
Posts: 706
Member: 631393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 748
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobtelbd View Post
anybody help me how to unlock 6120c
Our DM3 unlocking service supports the 6120 classic (and all other Nokia BB5 models). No sim card adapters, no test points, no firmware patching, no warranty loss. It's a permanent unlock via data cable, as if your phone never had a simlock.

See here: http:///vbb/forumdisplay.php?f=470
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2009, 17:14   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Havana Cuba
Age: 38
Posts: 32
Member: 842325
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Tis posible unlock 6120c-1 with JAF/UFS?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2009, 17:27   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kashi4gul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Age: 29
Posts: 4,478
Member: 460762
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592082
Thanks Meter: 3,071
Quote:
Originally Posted by Roguil View Post
Tis posible unlock 6120c-1 with JAF/UFS?
Not supported yet with both flasher (JAF/UFS),
but supported with BB5 box by DK,

Phone supported by Dejan BB5 RAPIDO SP unlocker

anyway dm3box guided you also to the right way. . .




B.R.,
kashi4gul
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2009, 17:56   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Amr Fouad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: E G Y P T
Age: 28
Posts: 107
Member: 613706
Status: Offline
Sonork: 12345
Thanks Meter: 13
if you had one jaf box u can unlock your phone ( coming soon ) most of models are unlock ready on jaf now but 6120c
is in near future supported with out any money
wbr
amr
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2009, 18:07   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
GSM-HAMMER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Royal Palace
Age: 29
Posts: 153
Member: 915028
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 157
unlock whit jaf box whit bb5 unlocker
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to GSM-HAMMER For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-28-2009, 18:16   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: London
Posts: 30
Member: 755914
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
possible with mt box
cost logs
10000% tested
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6120c successfully unlocked with SL2 UFS unlocker farhannyb BB5KING 3 05-19-2009 14:29
**6120c Full Unlocked By my Limited Edtion Dejan Unlocker2** Nonoyxp BB5 Box by D.K. 26 11-16-2008 00:01
need 6120c to unlock wisam_wa BB5BOX 0 10-03-2007 20:51

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33321 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO