GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-19-2010, 21:34   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sheraz_mobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: PAKISTAN MARDAN
Posts: 458
Member: 724090
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601663
Thanks Meter: 81
6500s camra problem

hi to all . plz solve this problem nokia 6500s camra stanby problem... i change the strif camra full flash but same problem .. if any solution plz sher me
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2010, 21:45   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yarra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: ==**Syria @ Swaida**==
Age: 34
Posts: 1,311
Member: 493205
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581647
Thanks Meter: 506
you can see solution nere...................

[Share here] Dynamic Camera Configuration / CAMERA ON STANDBY PATCH
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yarra For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
E63 camra feature not supported /camra problem omer farooq bha Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 12-02-2010 22:59
E63 camra feature not supported /camra problem omer farooq bha Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 02-25-2010 08:15
W800i Camra Problem Zulea ch_rathore SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 2 08-10-2006 11:19
v975 camra problem karamusa Smart-Clip 1 12-28-2005 10:23
samsung 715 camra problem WIDE Samsung Hardware Repair 3 09-23-2005 19:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.17023 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO