GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-31-2007, 09:44   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 3
Member: 510217
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
6630 and 6680 released ok but n70 is impossible. you can help me please?


Hello:

I have unlocked 6630 and 6680 with dku2 and this scheme, i dont have a dku-5 data cable. This it has worked perfectly.



But I cannot with n70. It read the phone ok, but soon it does not do makelog, presents the message of error "bad conecction"

Phone: 05wk07v45 29-08-2006 RM-84 and software v5.0638.3.0.1

Somebody can help me?. Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2007, 14:11   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mobilelatham's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Barnsley
Age: 33
Posts: 409
Member: 306991
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
clean popport connectors keep clicking make log a few times repeatdley
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
plz help me lg kg110 ringer is ok but speaker is not working pls help me any one jodhpur_raj LG Hardware Repair 7 11-01-2008 14:37
N70 Bad Display Coze One Like Is Bad Any One Help Me Please Ahmed Zitoon Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 10-24-2008 19:45
lg kg110 ringer is ok but speaker is not working pls help me any one jodhpur_raj LG 0 10-09-2008 14:17
I come from China, I hope I can help you, I also hope that you can help me lwcljp Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 4 08-23-2006 16:28

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18941 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO