GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-28-2009, 23:05   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Somewhere in the World
Posts: 1,417
Member: 9848
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 143
ATTN: Nokia 5310 6300 6500 from Orange UK and T-Mobile UK not unlockable if the have


fw version 5X.XX

Only solution for now: Code from provider.

Even DM3 CAN'T unlock.

NK start with this new protection in the UK because of the big quantity of DM3 service points which are daily open.

DON'T try to downgrade. Phone WILL BE DEAD!

BTW: Sorry for misspelling. Can't edit title.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2009, 23:53   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
richiricherd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Venezuela
Posts: 754
Member: 594580
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 136
Heeeeeeeeeeelllllllllllllppp dejan.. We need your blessed brain one more time.....!!!!!!!!

The game start again..
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2009, 00:10   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oOXTCOo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: J.A.U - Just Another Unlocker
Age: 39
Posts: 3,498
Member: 2878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,123
dont worry... DM3 working on this!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2009, 00:32   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Somewhere in the World
Posts: 1,417
Member: 9848
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 143
Quote:
Originally Posted by oOXTCOo View Post
dont worry... DM3 working on this!
If NK uses RSA-signed simlock table, I bet that DM3 will fail.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2009, 00:39   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Europe
Posts: 2,833
Member: 46350
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 885
Quote:
Originally Posted by german gsm team View Post
fw version 5X.XX

Only solution for now: Code from provider.

Even DM3 CAN'T unlock.

NK start with this new protection in the UK because of the big quantity of DM3 service points which are daily open.

DON'T try to downgrade. Phone WILL BE DEAD!

BTW: Sorry for misspelling. Can't edit title.
Thank you for information B.R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2009, 02:21   #6 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 1,089
Member: 270521
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.15962233
Thanks Meter: 369
yeah its true and everyone have to be careful now with nokia thanks for the info
br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2009, 02:42   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 420
Member: 447548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 83
according to Universalbox. You can dwngrade,,, by make full cert backup, then erase full, then flash old versiion then simlock repair. then restore certificate ?????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2009, 09:42   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
misiu22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: GSMinators LAND
Age: 36
Posts: 445
Member: 661523
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by platinumLA View Post
according to Universalbox. You can dwngrade,,, by make full cert backup, then erase full, then flash old versiion then simlock repair. then restore certificate ?????????
I think you are right, will test toiday and post result.

wbr misiu22
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to misiu22 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-01-2009, 09:50   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Amir-SkillZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Capetown
Posts: 6,703
Member: 91045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,691
OLD like UID days...
Make Full Backup of CERT and PM
Erase Phone flash to lowest version
Now unlock and Again flash to the Version on which Backup was made and restore IMEI all OK
Give it a TRY
Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2009, 10:26   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MGT SOFTWARE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Dar es Salaam TANZANIA
Posts: 2,136
Member: 53263
Status: Offline
Sonork: gsm master
Thanks Meter: 304
UB there is a big problem if u erase u will destroy your imei if you want to restore imei u get pm destroy i tested three fone and get imei 12345665432-------
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2009, 20:04   #11 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 420
Member: 447548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 83
Quote:
Originally Posted by MGT SOFTWARE View Post
UB there is a big problem if u erase u will destroy your imei if you want to restore imei u get pm destroy i tested three fone and get imei 12345665432-------
did u test full procedure ?

wbr
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2009, 20:47   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oOXTCOo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: J.A.U - Just Another Unlocker
Age: 39
Posts: 3,498
Member: 2878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,123
i like to have one for testing...

how is selling me one 5310 or 6300 with new version? good price = pm me please!

i did many phones in uid-days witch was not supported long time and many ppl dont able to downgrade.


but i have some tricks:
1.) use first ppm_s and image_s files and downgrade with this files...

i was able to flash some phones to other modell with this trick and i found out that downgrade works only
with _s langpacks...

dont know way, but with this trick i have conferted many unsupported phones to supported modells and unlocked it this way...

if anyone sell me such new phone, iam ready for testing, because hier in austria a dont see any
phone with this new version this time, but for sure in some more days we have it also here...


i like to have one 6300 new simlock server
and one 5310 new simlock server.

IAM READY FOR DEMAGING THIS PHONES...

br.
hari
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to oOXTCOo For This Useful Post:
Old 03-01-2009, 20:52   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oOXTCOo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: J.A.U - Just Another Unlocker
Age: 39
Posts: 3,498
Member: 2878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9,123
Quote:
Originally Posted by german gsm team View Post
If NK uses RSA-signed simlock table, I bet that DM3 will fail.

if there is a way marc will find it!

he is one of the cleverst ppl i know!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2009, 20:54   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
limem2003's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: TUNISIA-KEBILI
Age: 39
Posts: 651
Member: 108627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 288
thank you for information

thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2009, 00:33   #15 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 1,089
Member: 270521
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.15962233
Thanks Meter: 369
atleast no newbie very informative thread well guys great share and great help for all members
br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 5310 , 6300 show charging but not store battery umesh garg Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 7 10-28-2010 07:40
Vodafone uk sl3 + orange uk sl3 + t-mobile uk sl3 ready chiragsp_codes Main Sales Section 0 01-30-2010 20:28
6500s on Orange UK and 3 network UK ? maikash2747 Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database 2 04-07-2008 17:44
SST 5.31 not working if yoy have install other protected version Platijet Siemens-Benq RingTones and WallPapers 0 01-19-2005 16:05

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:16.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43280 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO