GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-24-2008, 10:16   #181 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saiftc2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: iraq
Posts: 1,136
Member: 231662
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1607488
Thanks Meter: 390

sir ..stanner_austin
i think there are many things change, So update this thread plz....

Tc
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to saiftc2 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-25-2008, 09:23   #182 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 9
Member: 893262
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
one question,we need rpl backup and pm 308 these two files to repair phone imei and sp area corrupted,if we dont have them,we need ask to rpl service,the service give us only rpl file and it works to repair phone ,why we dont need pm 308 files in this case,is the calculated rpl not same with rpl backup by ourself ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to billzhou2003 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-25-2008, 09:47   #183 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 9,184
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 6,024
Quote:
Originally Posted by billzhou2003 View Post
one question,we need rpl backup and pm 308 these two files to repair phone imei and sp area corrupted,if we dont have them,we need ask to rpl service,the service give us only rpl file and it works to repair phone ,why we dont need pm 308 files in this case,is the calculated rpl not same with rpl backup by ourself ?
seems because of you we got point 24
please check first post.

if still anything unclear let us know..

welcome to gsmhosting.

ps: and this line in first post...
As I Think There Is No Perfect Information But May Be This Can Help All.
changed to
As I Think This Is Perfect Information And May Help All.

Last edited by stanner_austin; 12-25-2008 at 10:00.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to stanner_austin For This Useful Post:
Old 12-26-2008, 03:34   #184 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 7
Member: 931751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
my 3250 when I change the U, now the IMEI is 123456789...
This problem can free repaired it?

I don't want use more case to repaierd it.

Last edited by stanner_austin; 12-26-2008 at 08:37.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2008, 08:38   #185 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 9,184
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 6,024
Quote:
Originally Posted by richawdm View Post
my 3250 when I change the U, now the IMEI is 123456789...
This problem can free repaired it?

I don't want use more case to repaierd it.
sorry i don't understand .
if you talking about repairing imei npc area for free by trick
did you try to read forum ??
at last bb5 section??
or finally first post??
or lastly point 4??
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to stanner_austin For This Useful Post:
Old 12-28-2008, 05:42   #186 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SAN INFOTECH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: INDIA-uttranchal-rishikesh
Age: 43
Posts: 2,098
Member: 484665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578012
Thanks Meter: 160
Donate money to this user
Ccc data & hwc data..??

Code:
25 How can i change bb5 phones band? or how can i change BB5 850/1900mhz to 900/1800mhz??     WORLD FIRST AND ONLY IN WORLD. ONLY AT GSMHOSTING.
   A. very simple method found today you just need to rewrite any working phone CCC DATA & HWC DATA..
     for example :
        you have 5310b phone you want it to work with 900/1800mhz
        write this rpl with jaf tick on plan rpl...
        now test phone must work with 900/1800mhz 100%..
how to get / how to make this ..file CCC DATA & HWC DATA need information

sanjay bhatt
rishikesh...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2008, 09:01   #187 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 9,184
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 6,024
Quote:
Originally Posted by THE ANT View Post
Code:
25 How can i change bb5 phones band? or how can i change BB5 850/1900mhz to 900/1800mhz??     WORLD FIRST AND ONLY IN WORLD. ONLY AT GSMHOSTING.
   A. very simple method found today you just need to rewrite any working phone CCC DATA & HWC DATA..
     for example :
        you have 5310b phone you want it to work with 900/1800mhz
        write this rpl with jaf tick on plan rpl...
        now test phone must work with 900/1800mhz 100%..
how to get / how to make this ..file CCC DATA & HWC DATA need information

sanjay bhatt
rishikesh...
try my attached it may work on some other phones.
900mhz/1800mhz..
if not
universal box and read cert for working phone.
attach here we gona make collection for it..same like modified pm.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to stanner_austin For This Useful Post:
Old 01-04-2009, 10:41   #188 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
digitized's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: ludhiana~india
Age: 33
Posts: 1,457
Member: 163833
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579554
Thanks Meter: 5,691
Quote:
Originally Posted by stanner_austin View Post
try my attached it may work on some other phones.
900mhz/1800mhz..
if not
universal box and read cert for working phone.
attach here we gona make collection for it..same like modified pm.
Thanks stanner austin my set is working with bandblock 5200 rpl file given to me by u...
Attached Files
File Type: rpl 5200 bandlock.rpl (1.4 KB, 79 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to digitized For This Useful Post:
Old 01-08-2009, 06:13   #189 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 35
Member: 852083
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
i had 6300 "restriction code" but i think i don't have backed up PM. please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2009, 06:07   #190 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
digitized's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: ludhiana~india
Age: 33
Posts: 1,457
Member: 163833
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579554
Thanks Meter: 5,691
Quote:
Originally Posted by hknitin View Post
i had 6300 "restriction code" but i think i don't have backed up PM. please help
use jaf and bb5 king free software by cinek and then repair sl zone ur problem will solve ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2009, 23:25   #191 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: romania gorj
Age: 41
Posts: 51
Member: 82267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
CMT Boot Data:
Asic ID: 000000010000022600010006010C192101001101
Asic Mode ID: 00
Asic EM ID: 00000353
Asic Public ID: 0330010C62326C56D813E88600356B26939C3DEE
HASH: BAF3A9C3DBFA8454937DB77F2B8852B100000000
ROM ID: 191EC665DFAAF68F
CMT Boot File: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\UFS\rap3gv3_2nd.fg
Loader version: 01.10.02 -> Revision: 0000
Patching CMT boot step1...
Patching CMT boot step2...
Patching CMT boot step3...
CMT Boot Ready
CMT Flash ID: 220800EC <=> SAMSUNG (SEC) -> K8F5615ETM/K5G5629ATD
CMT Flash Data: FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
Error finding cmd loader...


help!!!!! with 8600 r-164
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2009, 07:30   #192 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
micro_hsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: india
Posts: 315
Member: 650853
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 118
6280 rpl

MCU SW version : V 05.92
07-09-06
RM-78
(c) Nokia
IMEI : 352265016436340
CONFIG KEY: 8000000000000006
PROVIDER KEY: 2342000000000000
Provider : Hutchinson 3G (3);United Kingdom
plz help me
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to micro_hsr For This Useful Post:
Old 01-22-2009, 09:06   #193 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Malaysia
Age: 34
Posts: 79
Member: 568101
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
can i convert n78b to n78 .....
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2009, 10:16   #194 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Malaysia
Age: 34
Posts: 79
Member: 568101
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
i try to my 5300b ..done with bandlockdata.rpl...now i try to change my n78b...where can i get bandlockdata for n78
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2009, 10:31   #195 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 9,184
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 6,024
Quote:
Originally Posted by fendy2007 View Post
i try to my 5300b ..done with bandlockdata.rpl...now i try to change my n78b...where can i get bandlockdata for n78
search n78 phone non b phone.
backup crt with jaf..
or any tool u have..
attach here that backup..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to stanner_austin For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Samsung T509 lock for all providers mapalma Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 6 01-02-2009 11:44
New last flowchart for repair bb5 contact retailer morteza-icu Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 0 09-26-2008 17:33
How to know BB5 Contact Retailer from RPL or Rap3 ? waresee Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 3 03-17-2008 09:55
please help about n80 contact retailer what i will do i buy a new rpl software2all Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 11 06-05-2007 10:12

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.50517 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO