GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-02-2007, 03:41   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 751
Member: 235703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39

pls am having problem using the SX4AUTH function,it alway giving me an error messege, {last CMD failed with error 0; the operation complete successfully, pls what does this mean? can any one help?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to google_uk For This Useful Post:
Old 10-02-2007, 10:43   #32 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
..::topnet_gsm:'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: www.GSM-IR.com
Posts: 217
Member: 565354
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
last CMD failed with error 0; the operation complete successfully

problem in internet conection

B.R,
Amin Soveiti
..::TOPNET_GSM::..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ..::topnet_gsm: For This Useful Post:
Old 10-03-2007, 12:52   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 751
Member: 235703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
this is what i got after i successfully did the SX4 AUTH, phone refuses to come on now

JAF version 1.98.29
Detected PKEY: xxxxxxxx
Card life counter: 77.74%
P-key nokia module version 01.00
Detected JAF INTERFACE version: 01.AE, Driver version: 40000, Library version: 30107
JAF DCT4/BB5 LOADERS DIR: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\
JAF DCT4/BB5 PRODUCT DIR: C:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix\Products\
JAF USB LOADERS DIR: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\FlashUSB\
JAF DCT3/DCTL LOADERS DIR: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash3\
Changing mode...Done!
FILES SET FOR FLASHING:
MCU Flash file: NONE
PPM Flash file: NONE
CNT Flash file: NONE
APE Variant file: NONE
Booting phone...
APE Boot Data:
Asic ID: 24200705
Asic Mode ID: 00
Asic Public ID: 7D2F7C4DC51BF1E59AAF7F5EC31A43EA8B9FE98D
HASH: BA8710A7E1CD5A2909B9A875DB27AA2400000000
ROM ID: 0000000000000000

CMT Boot Data:
Asic ID: 000000010000022600010006400C192101011103
Asic Mode ID: 00
Asic EM ID: 00000B22
Asic Public ID: 0FB000115E53005813A3475C01BEB72868217E78
HASH: CAEEBB65D3C48E6DC73B49DC5063A2EE00000000
ROM ID: F2C6EBADC86E6189
CMT Boot File: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\RAPIDOv102_2nd.fg
Loader version: 01.15.00 -> Revision: 0000
Patching CMT boot step1...
Patching CMT boot step2...
Patching CMT boot step3...
CMT Boot Ready
CMT Flash ID: 00350001
CMT Flash Data: 00000000000000000000000000000000
CMT Loader: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\RAPIDOv11_algo.fg
Loader version: 01.15.00 -> Revision: 0000
Patching CMT loader step1...
Patching CMT loader step3...
CMT Loader Ready
APE Boot: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\omap2420_m1_2nd.fg
Loader version: 01.22.00 -> Revision: 0000
Patching APE boot step1...
Patching APE boot step2...
Patching APE boot step3...
APE Boot Ready
No flash ids reported...
Error in ape get id...

how can i sort this out pls?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to google_uk For This Useful Post:
Old 10-03-2007, 13:01   #34 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: ************
Age: 31
Posts: 271
Member: 567351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
@google_uk

Quote:
No flash ids reported...
Error in ape get id...
flash Ic problem

for Ur knowledge SX4 = JUST READ FIRST POST
its just AUTHORIZE phone not damage flash Ic
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cbz_4383 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-03-2007, 15:38   #35 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
malek45's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: tunisia - sousse
Age: 41
Posts: 214
Member: 32529
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
i need help please
i have 6280 with imei 123456-10-654321-?
how can i repaire it ????????
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to malek45 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-03-2007, 15:58   #36 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 9,086
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 5,974
@malek45

READ FIRST POST.
READ AGAIN.
THINK WELL AND U WILL UNDERSTAND.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to stanner_austin For This Useful Post:
Old 10-03-2007, 19:50   #37 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 751
Member: 235703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
how do i use the erase file? which path am i meant to erase?do i use all 3 files?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to google_uk For This Useful Post:
Old 10-04-2007, 10:33   #38 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
malek45's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: tunisia - sousse
Age: 41
Posts: 214
Member: 32529
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
i must contact nokia sevice support
can i got a link
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to malek45 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-04-2007, 22:41   #39 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: quantity or quality? :)
Posts: 277
Member: 179142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by johnny_liang View Post
and sir, what is public key from RAP3G ??, i have 3 pcs RAP3G with bad Public key that not allow me to generate RPL... Please give me some explanation about that
thanks
try to full erase using 8,mb 16mb and 32mb file, full erase than flash it.
srely you'll get your public id if the words of "bad public keys" mean peblic id is missing or not available (did your phone was on 'phone start up failed contact ......) this tricks wiill gonna help you a lot
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to derrytea For This Useful Post:
Old 10-06-2007, 16:00   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Nowhere
Age: 39
Posts: 629
Member: 25067
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 72
@derrytea
thanks, i will try your suggest and post the result
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to johnny_liang For This Useful Post:
Old 10-08-2007, 00:19   #41 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dengel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 1,206
Member: 125415
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 309
Donate money to this user
nothing

tried to make full pm, firmware flash, ask to rpl.....

nothing to make alive my 6680...any tips ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dengel For This Useful Post:
Old 10-08-2007, 17:30   #42 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Nowhere
Age: 39
Posts: 629
Member: 25067
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 72
i try to erase but still bad rap public id, can anyone tell me what is public id >???? and why corrupt then can't make ask to rpl ???
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to johnny_liang For This Useful Post:
Old 10-08-2007, 18:13   #43 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 9,086
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 5,974
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnny_liang View Post
i try to erase but still bad rap public id, can anyone tell me what is public id >???? and why corrupt then can't make ask to rpl ???
read ask with any box ..

@Dengel
can u talk Little more clear?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to stanner_austin For This Useful Post:
Old 10-09-2007, 18:13   #44 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
Gsm Lab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: United Arab Emirates , Dubai
Age: 33
Posts: 4,238
Member: 113928
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111866
Thanks Meter: 1,828
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnny_liang View Post
and sir, what is public key from RAP3G ??, i have 3 pcs RAP3G with bad Public key that not allow me to generate RPL... Please give me some explanation about that
thanks
RAP ID is not in nokia database thats why not generate changed with new one or defective ...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Gsm Lab For This Useful Post:
Old 10-20-2007, 22:48   #45 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 8
Member: 613175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by malek45 View Post
i must contact nokia sevice support
can i got a link
no need to contact nokia support if u have some flasher device like jaf u have to just write rpl file
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Romeo Must Die For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Samsung T509 lock for all providers mapalma Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 6 01-02-2009 11:44
New last flowchart for repair bb5 contact retailer morteza-icu Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 0 09-26-2008 17:33
How to know BB5 Contact Retailer from RPL or Rap3 ? waresee Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 3 03-17-2008 09:55
please help about n80 contact retailer what i will do i buy a new rpl software2all Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 11 06-05-2007 10:12

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37703 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO