GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-04-2007, 17:20   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Spain
Age: 38
Posts: 509
Member: 72515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
I need Reset the RPL of Nokia BB5. Have any Dealer Service to Reset RPL ?


I want to Reset the RPL of Nokia 5200 in Spain.

I need a Dealer that can offer me this service

Send me info and offer

[email protected]

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2007, 19:43   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
naderhacker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: EVRYWERE
Posts: 485
Member: 4365
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
I Can't Understande What U Mean Man Plz Explain
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2007, 19:55   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::AssAnovic.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 1,560
Member: 162611
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 314
you need to griffin server
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
to reset time period of nokia 5800 gr8ice Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 1 03-15-2010 21:50
does anyone know how to change the os of nokia clones to symbian? Benzhai731 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 5 07-26-2008 12:09
does anyone know how to change the os of nokia clones to symbian? Benzhai731 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 07-24-2008 10:06
How about the behavior of Dejan's BB5 Unlocker if have tried so many wrong codes cprasad7 Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 10 12-16-2007 17:31
mobitHow to reset the license of el to gsmforum? Vlax Trash 0 07-30-2002 02:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25174 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO