GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-09-2006, 13:55   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 49
Posts: 1
Member: 82098
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
software n70


hello to all im warking in authorized service center in m.e if you need sw for n70 i can give u anytime u want! regarding to network problem no comment coz im suffering also for that kind of problem we are not allowed to make a level 3 here ...heres my email add.([email protected])
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2006, 21:48   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: jordan
Posts: 266
Member: 5778
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
this problem nearley for moust fone
6630 6680 N70 3250 ... i mange to see in all of them and thirs might more
the proplem start when the phone freez or restart by it self or hanging the mode from normal to silen by using power switch ( customers opinion ) !!
thats what i have ....
i feel its hard in way or another .. but i heard that thire is somthing called ask file and rpl for bb5 by b-phriics .. might that will help
thanks again
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2006, 20:07   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 362233
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
i have n70 of vodafone network i have to unlock it.
imei-359367 00 550144 0
code- 0529324
please give me code like 3pw+?????????????+3#
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2008, 12:47   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: summer capital of philippines.
Posts: 33
Member: 554741
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
sory wrong reply................
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2008, 19:10   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
san9090's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: INDIA
Posts: 533
Member: 697664
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602716
Thanks Meter: 264
Try This 100% Network Solution For Bb5

1st -flash With Latest Verson,
2nd- Write Full Workin Pm
3rd- Check An****a Switch ,or Replace
4th -reball Both Rf Ic's
5th -replace condensorNear Fdk(in Attached Picture)



I Think It Can Solve Ur Problem 80%
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 3250 mobile masters.JPG (90.2 KB, 970 views)
File Type: jpg 5500.jpg (63.3 KB, 750 views)
File Type: jpg 6233_6234.jpg (87.4 KB, 689 views)
File Type: jpg 6270.jpg (62.8 KB, 694 views)
File Type: jpg N70_N72.jpg (101.3 KB, 1170 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to san9090 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-07-2008, 19:13   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
san9090's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: INDIA
Posts: 533
Member: 697664
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602716
Thanks Meter: 264
to be continue

some more nokia bb5 network solution
Attached Images
File Type: jpg N71.jpg (90.5 KB, 540 views)
File Type: jpg 6280_6288.jpg (81.8 KB, 409 views)
File Type: jpg 6680.jpg (70.0 KB, 426 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to san9090 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-11-2008, 13:56   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eafta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Midddle of heaven and hell.
Age: 30
Posts: 292
Member: 489876
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 277
Thanks brother san9090,it may help us.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2009, 11:04   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3
Member: 204567
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by zakiyyboss View Post
Almost all BB5 is having the problem of NETWORK.. its an epidemik!!! it only connect to 3G network not to the 2G network!!!!
What is the solution:
1.Change RF IC? (DONE) still same
2.FLASH? (DONE) still same
3.Write PM? (DONE) still same
4.????

Please Help USSSS

change the swich , will work
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2009, 06:15   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 3
Member: 496980
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
n70 network found 30 howto ripair
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2010, 15:10   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrnazam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: BD/HAIL KSA
Posts: 738
Member: 1001269
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 226
Quote:
Originally Posted by tuhingr View Post
Remove memory card then flash N70 for update ver. Format MMC. try it....
My 3250 already done for this formula,

try it... B.R.
dear this hardware problem not software
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2010, 08:54   #26 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 75
Member: 527340
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
n70 networkconnect to 3G network not to the 2G network!!!! anyone help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2010, 12:58   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 35
Member: 871017
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
my n70 when network bar show just this time set full hang & no key pad not work'
plz help me now
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2014, 13:57   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: INDIA ANDHRAPRADESH
Posts: 7
Member: 2040626
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
My nokia e63 also same problem any solution found plz help
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
lg kp 501 no power lusomaco LG Hardware Repair 1 03-31-2010 13:44
The No. 1 Pass Under the Heaven -- Shanhai Pass (?????-???) (box packing VCD) (China) IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 03-29-2010 15:00
The No. 1 Pass Under the Heaven -- Shanhai Pass (?????-???) (box packing DVD) (China) IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 03-29-2010 15:00
Genie dead no power on... [ANSWERED] lchico Genie Universal 1 03-29-2010 08:18
J5 no AUDIO - no buzzer, no vibra, no mic, no earphone... platy Hardware Repair by brands 6 10-05-2002 22:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.47479 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO