GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-26-2007, 09:10   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 64
Member: 270330
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Thumbs up n72 insert sim card offline mode

initially my n72 is having no acess i have change the pfo $ antina swich the problem remain same after that we have to change c7524 after network is ok but it will take only my sim card (32k sim) but any other sim it will not accept shows offline modewhen we have to select general profile it will ask insert simcard please help me any one
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to lolipolimobile For This Useful Post:
Old 06-26-2007, 09:38   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 50
Member: 138354
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
upgrade your firmware....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to reynant For This Useful Post:
Old 06-26-2007, 10:37   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::intel32::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 602
Member: 350719
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623850
Thanks Meter: 94
this volt problem change sim ic
ok
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to .::intel32::. For This Useful Post:
Old 06-26-2007, 10:40   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jimm07ct's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: agrabad,ctg,Bangladesh
Age: 31
Posts: 1,385
Member: 426688
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596204
Thanks Meter: 519
hi bro,
its your sim ic problem



jimmy
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jimm07ct For This Useful Post:
Old 06-26-2007, 11:24   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Jammu & Kashmir (India)
Posts: 662
Member: 367928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 176
Quote:
Originally Posted by lolipolimobile View Post
initially my n72 is having no acess i have change the pfo $ antina swich the problem remain same after that we have to change c7524 after network is ok but it will take only my sim card (32k sim) but any other sim it will not accept shows offline modewhen we have to select general profile it will ask insert simcard please help me any one
yes Dear problem is in sim ic change sim ic or make jumpers, post result
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zargar322 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-26-2007, 18:28   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 64
Member: 270330
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Thumbs up n72 offline

hi friend we can solve the problem by proper heat to retu 100% tested
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to lolipolimobile For This Useful Post:
Old 06-07-2008, 07:25   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: INDIA
Age: 27
Posts: 77
Member: 665757
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606890
Thanks Meter: 9
i hav changed the sim ic and jumpers but not ok
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to tarunbhatia For This Useful Post:
Old 06-07-2008, 17:34   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 2
Member: 788699
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
change sim ic or jumpers it
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jaclet For This Useful Post:
Old 06-07-2008, 17:35   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
masterunlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 384
Member: 524909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
It's almost the sim ic problem but first check the voltages.





br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to masterunlock For This Useful Post:
Old 06-07-2008, 18:11   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:KHALIFA:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: U wont beleive
Age: 33
Posts: 1,279
Member: 275631
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 404
Quote:
Originally Posted by tarunbhatia View Post
i hav changed the sim ic and jumpers but not ok
reball or change RETU.......











BR
.:KHALIFA:.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to .:KHALIFA:. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-11-2008, 12:59   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eafta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Midddle of heaven and hell.
Age: 27
Posts: 293
Member: 489876
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 277
Erase and full flash then try.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to eafta For This Useful Post:
Old 08-08-2008, 08:57   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1
Member: 518016
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
n72 sim ic (offline )

i pace same problem in n72 offiline two days i try aging and agin make sim ic juper but same offline problemthen i change battery con. and its ok.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sumit.bansal For This Useful Post:
Old 08-12-2008, 08:06   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: INDIA
Age: 27
Posts: 77
Member: 665757
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606890
Thanks Meter: 9
i hav changed sim ic and its working
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tarunbhatia For This Useful Post:
Old 06-28-2010, 16:50   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 2
Member: 795060
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hw 2 change the insert sim in n70
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2010, 16:44   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1340031
Status: Offline
Sonork: topindia
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by basma View Post
this volt problem change sim ic
ok
heloo every one my problem is insert sim
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
N70 insert sim or offline mode final solution haura_gsm354 Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 1 06-08-2011 18:00
N72 Insert sim card-offline mode raj_cxe Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 13 12-17-2010 05:12
solusition for 6290 offline or insert sim card acay Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 02-28-2008 13:21
Nokia 3120 dual sim : sim card rejected or insert sim card msg??? adrian17w Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 1 10-30-2005 17:25
Z7e insert sim card with sim card inox Sony 4 09-14-2003 19:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39189 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO