GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-07-2009, 07:36   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 21
Member: 905137
Status: Offline
Sonork: osnub
Thanks Meter: 0
n73 power on but do not boot


gud day!!!!!!...i have an n73 phone i reprogram it already but after flashing it cannot be booted but there is a nokia word appears on screen.when i try to put a battery it does power on but when nokia word appears it automatically turn off...what should i do?...anybody knows?..advise pls!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2009, 08:12   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
robean's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,195
Member: 538410
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590750
Thanks Meter: 191
just change the cable and try to flash it bro
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2009, 08:14   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
digitalgsm_cora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: ROMANIA
Posts: 1,264
Member: 727888
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 218
Flash it again with good version and check your cable


B.R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2009, 10:45   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Swazi_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: jambuser (sarod)_swaziland_uk
Age: 35
Posts: 1,047
Member: 317494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1000.1984
Thanks Meter: 185
everything is ok but ur phone have softwer problem
just erase with bb5 file 8 mb 16 mb and 32 mb
but remember before erase u have to backup certificate and pm
after phone work great dude and flash with latast version
best luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2009, 10:46   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Swazi_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: jambuser (sarod)_swaziland_uk
Age: 35
Posts: 1,047
Member: 317494
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1000.1984
Thanks Meter: 185
everything is ok but ur phone have softwer problem
just erase with bb5 file 8 mb 16 mb and 32 mb
but remember before erase u have to backup certificate and pm
after phone work great dude and flash with latast version
best luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2009, 10:53   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 112
Member: 772941
Status: Offline
Sonork: 112
Thanks Meter: 349
Friend just open your mobile and heat boot ic after flash with latest version your broblem will solve i tested.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2009, 22:00   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
shambu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: kuwait
Age: 33
Posts: 60
Member: 486142
Status: Offline
Sonork: 12345
Thanks Meter: 21
just use latest verson and try to jaf >>> gud luck
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
C902 flashes okay but do not power on dapinderjit SETool2 11 10-11-2010 21:04
N81 8GB Didnot Power On and Did Not Boot In HWK Help me rimboy_cbe HWK 2 11-28-2009 12:06
t610 red light but do not switch on riaz ahmed Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 9 03-31-2008 08:33
help 3310 in tornado it power on but with batterie it not power on sofiame2006 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 08-02-2005 09:46
GD35 power on but keyboard not working and not power off =( dennt Panasonic 1 12-20-2002 20:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30736 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO