GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-11-2012, 16:26   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: india
Posts: 316
Member: 1178839
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609495
Thanks Meter: 57
nokia 2700 only nokia logo then white off

strange problem in nokia 2700 i did flash with latest version and try to rehot all ic and remove camera bt ic and etc and all but sam problem mobile show local mode on hti box what to now also please help here is self test logs





  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2012, 16:43   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rabirabi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Nepal
Posts: 381
Member: 1061924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612111
Thanks Meter: 69
0.try to erase & flash again or downgrade
1.change lcd
2.power on set with charger inserted & check forward for hardware
3. if fail return the scrap to the owner.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2012, 17:00   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: manila,philippines
Posts: 37
Member: 1524982
Status: Offline
Sonork: chris_27
Thanks Meter: 23
bro pratap...try changing clock ic....post result bro....
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2012, 17:30   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: india
Posts: 316
Member: 1178839
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609495
Thanks Meter: 57
Quote:
Originally Posted by rabirabi View Post
0.try to erase & flash again or downgrade
1.change lcd
2.power on set with charger inserted & check forward for hardware
3. if fail return the scrap to the owner.
I did change lcd and also flash .
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2012, 03:49   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rabirabi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Nepal
Posts: 381
Member: 1061924
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612111
Thanks Meter: 69
I think this might help u alot..
(come to discussion)Very Strange Problem With 5130(Nokia Logo Then Trun Off)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2012, 08:40   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: india
Posts: 316
Member: 1178839
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609495
Thanks Meter: 57
now set alive but white screen show plz help....
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2012, 09:17   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
luckymobile jalandhar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: rainak bazar jalandhar
Posts: 1,736
Member: 1002949
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582346
Thanks Meter: 176
remove camera then try !!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2012, 09:08   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 12
Member: 1477620
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
2700.jpg

Rehot or replace this ic.
This is not 100% solution but I solved a couple of sets.
Post result..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 48 05-12-2013 13:07
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 26 09-25-2012 02:41
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-04-2011 23:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.40513 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO