GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-01-2008, 17:55   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
san9090's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: INDIA
Posts: 532
Member: 697664
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602716
Thanks Meter: 262
Thumbs up nokia n70 chargeing ok but no power on


hi friends,i have nokia n70 ,charging ok,but not switch on ,

when i connect with jaf its switch on,and taking full flash without any error,

power on/off switch is ok,but there is not any voltage from retu,so i removed the retu and checked the track from retu to on/off switch,track is ok,so finally ,i replaced new retu from working phone ,but still same problem,

there is not any voltage at on /off switch,but taking charging,any on with jaf

please ,suggest me ,now what to do,
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to san9090 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-01-2008, 18:13   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SHOEB AHMED's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: player /-GSM-\ Field
Age: 13
Posts: 3,587
Member: 161115
Status: Online
Sonork: Here you can find it...
Thanks Meter: 3,022
Donate money to this user
try this solution


http://www./showpo...1&postcount=13
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to SHOEB AHMED For This Useful Post:
Old 06-01-2008, 18:31   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock & flash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: i dont know. where i am
Age: 30
Posts: 1,694
Member: 745728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579942
Thanks Meter: 338
change only 2nd display ic.100% solved your problem
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to unlock & flash For This Useful Post:
Old 06-01-2008, 18:41   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
san9090's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: INDIA
Posts: 532
Member: 697664
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602716
Thanks Meter: 262
Thumbs up thanx man 4 ur reply

i will try it tommorrow ,but i a have already check the track its ok ,
Quote:
Originally Posted by SHOEB AHMED View Post
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2008, 17:54   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
san9090's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: INDIA
Posts: 532
Member: 697664
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602716
Thanks Meter: 262
Thumbs down thanx man its works

thanx man for your help
Quote:
Originally Posted by SHOEB AHMED View Post
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to san9090 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-05-2008, 09:16   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 11
Member: 782918
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
on off track going to display ic change ic then first track chek
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to pankaj_alfa For This Useful Post:
Old 06-05-2008, 09:43   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pupaji's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: bahrain
Posts: 1,722
Member: 734871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,346
chenge the LCD ic(right side)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to pupaji For This Useful Post:
Old 06-05-2008, 09:50   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:KRISHNA:..:MOBILE:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,106
Member: 304012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 314
Nokia N 70+n72 power switch

Last edited by .:KRISHNA:..:MOBILE:.; 01-14-2011 at 07:00.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to .:KRISHNA:..:MOBILE:. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-05-2008, 18:56   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zahed1978's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: K.S.A
Posts: 528
Member: 444785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 170
change 2nd display ic.100%ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2008, 12:56   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 5
Member: 775521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi

Quote:
Originally Posted by san9090 View Post
hi friends,i have nokia n70 ,charging ok,but not switch on ,

when i connect with jaf its switch on,and taking full flash without any error,

power on/off switch is ok,but there is not any voltage from retu,so i removed the retu and checked the track from retu to on/off switch,track is ok,so finally ,i replaced new retu from working phone ,but still same problem,

there is not any voltage at on /off switch,but taking charging,any on with jaf

please ,suggest me ,now what to do,
please con-this mo no 9860553397
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2011, 09:50   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 32
Member: 1194678
Status: Offline
Sonork: babamax
Thanks Meter: 4
Try this...........
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/815/n70.png/
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
nokia 6680 charging ok but no power on tuban_gsm Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 02-02-2010 05:18
nokia 6300 charging ok but no power on qayyoom1 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 12 06-01-2008 12:03
N70 flashing ok, but no power on plobony UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 3 08-17-2007 14:18
NOKIA 33XX-3410 Charging OK but No Power ON! <<SOLUTION>> CyberoptiK Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 11-24-2004 07:20
c55 charge ok but no power on thetunisiancrow E-Gold Based Phones 5 09-30-2004 14:53

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38944 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO