GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-10-2011, 19:16   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Pune
Posts: 4
Member: 1632587
Status: Offline
Sonork: jaytem
Thanks Meter: 0
Nokia2700c-2 error in first boot problem in hardware

Hi,
Nokia 2700 c-2 at the time of software its show first boot error,the problem is in hardware,please tell me the best solution,waiting for your reply as soon as possible,pls help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2011, 19:20   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Pune
Posts: 4
Member: 1632587
Status: Offline
Sonork: jaytem
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi,
Nokia 2700 c-2 at the time of software its show first boot error,the problem is in hardware,please tell me the best solution,waiting for your reply as soon as possible,pls help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2011, 19:21   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 887
Member: 277937
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
history of ur mobile.......................
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2011, 19:22   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 887
Member: 277937
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
usb try..................
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2011, 06:32   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Pune
Posts: 4
Member: 1632587
Status: Offline
Sonork: jaytem
Thanks Meter: 0
First boot error

Quote:
Originally Posted by jaytem View Post
Hi,
Nokia 2700 c-2 at the time of software its show first boot error,the problem is in hardware,please tell me the best solution,waiting for your reply as soon as possible,pls help.
The problem is in Hardware.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2011, 06:33   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Pune
Posts: 4
Member: 1632587
Status: Offline
Sonork: jaytem
Thanks Meter: 0
Mobile is not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2011, 13:18   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:SARCAR:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Midnapore,West-Bengal,India
Posts: 4,810
Member: 322206
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594813/.:SARCAR:.
Thanks Meter: 878
" moile is not working " means it's dead . it's due to avilma , betty , combo ic . also it's due to shortage.

so post here full info of ur set , condition of d set when u receive , is it water damage??

if u can't provide full info none anyone help u out !!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.26863 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO