GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 )

Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) Baseband-5 Phones: 2700 Classic , 2730 Classic , 3109c , 3110c , 3120c , 3250 , 3500c , 3600s , 3610 Fold , 3710 Fold , 3720 Classic , 5130 XpressM , 5200 / 5200b , 5220 XpressM , 5230 XpressM , 5300 / 5300b , 5310 / 5310b , 5320 , 5500 , 5530 XpressM , 5610 , 5630 XpressM , 5700 , 5730 XpressM , 5800 , 6085 / 6086 , 6110n , 6120c , 6121c , 6124c , 6125 , 6126 / 6133b , 6131 / 6133 , 6131 (NFC) , 6136 , 6151 , 6208 Classic , 6210n , 6212c , 6220c , 6233 , 6234 , 6260 Slide , 6263 , 6267 , 6270 , 6280 / 6288 , 6282 , 6290 , 6300 , 6300i , 6301 , 6303 Classic , 6500 Classic , 6500 Slide , 6555 , 6600 Fold , 6600 Slide , 6630 , 6650 Fold , 6680 , 6681 , 6682 , 6700 Classic , 6710 Navigator , 6720 Classic , 6730 Classic , 6760 Slide , 6790 Surge , 7210c , 7310c , 7370 , 7373 , 7390 , 7500 , 7510c , 7610c , 7900 , 8600 , 8800 arte , E50 , E51 , E52 , E55 , E60 , E61 , E61i , E62 , E63 , E65 , E66 , E70 , E71 , E72 , E75 , E90 , N70 , N71 , N72 , N73 , N75 , N76 , N77 , N78 , N79 , N80 , N81 , N82 , N85 , N86 , N90 , N91 , N92 , N93 , N93i , N95 , N95 8GB , N96 , N97 , N97 Mini , X3 , X6

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-11-2017, 08:28   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2127157
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Wrong factory rest with my c7-00 rm-675 with jaf need help please


I rip my phone up
I have security code on it along time ago so I used jaf to remove it
I was so hurry that my selection was on dct4 not on BB5
Then I clicked factory rest then write
now my phone still has security code but jaf can't find my phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2017, 06:54   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LOKEMUNFU's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 526
Member: 2100013
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
Quote:
Originally Posted by mustapha89 View Post
anyone have ideas?pleasssssse
JAF does not support
Use the Nokia Phoenix
Use other Nokia tools
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2017, 20:12   #3 (permalink)
Moderator
 
.:SARCAR:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Midnapore,West-Bengal,India
Posts: 5,122
Member: 322206
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594813/.:SARCAR:.
Thanks Meter: 1,005
what is the current status ? are you use usb or fbus ? where is flashing log ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17502 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO