GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > GSMServer Products > Smart-Unlocker

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-05-2005, 15:32   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Gsmserver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: gsmserver
Posts: 2,419
Member: 21077
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46,471
Exclamation www.smart-unlocker.com

Dear Users,


We are pleased to announce that Smart Unlocker has its own website


www.smart-unlocker.com


BR
Smart-Clip Team

Last edited by GSM_Support; 07-05-2005 at 17:41.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Gsmserver For This Useful Post:
Old 07-05-2005, 19:35   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
gsmfun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Shenzhen, Hong Kong, Bangkok
Age: 45
Posts: 2,131
Member: 611
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.33333
Thanks Meter: 26,683
good work !!

BR

Thomas
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2005, 22:54   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tanvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: India
Age: 29
Posts: 918
Member: 20691
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Congratulation ! for the new site launching
Great Work ...>>>...>>> Great Support Smart-Clip Team
www.smart-unlocker.com

Enjoy the new Support !

Regards,
Tanvir !
www.tanuelectronics.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2005, 22:44   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fonec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: egypt
Age: 44
Posts: 5,081
Member: 11101
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1641000
Thanks Meter: 1,776
good work and thanks from us



www.gsmegypt.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 11:53   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Essex
Age: 45
Posts: 62
Member: 65585
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
So what is the diffrence from smart clip ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 15:51   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 22,726
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 41,271
Smart-Unlocker does not work with SmartMoto. So it does not support flashing, unlock only.


BR
Smart-clip team
www.smart-clip.com
www.GsmServer.com
www.boot-loader.com
www.smart-unlocker.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2005, 18:19   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 53
Posts: 353
Member: 149278
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
hi
but smart moto dont need the box for flashing????
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2005, 19:16   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Delhi
Posts: 464
Member: 138575
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Good work. But when boxes need to update, any sites or can be updated in any one only?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 11:02   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Essex
Age: 45
Posts: 62
Member: 65585
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by AmirGSM
hi
but smart moto dont need the box for flashing????
Hehehe yes , i forgot this

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 17:18   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 22,726
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 41,271
Quote:
Originally Posted by AmirGSM
hi
but smart moto dont need the box for flashing????
SmartMoto don't need the box for flashing if you use an *shx files in PC flash mode. In all other cases Smart-Clip is required.



BR
Smart-clip team
www.smart-clip.com
www.GsmServer.com
www.boot-loader.com
www.smart-unlocker.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2006, 18:38   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Gujrat, Pakistan
Age: 42
Posts: 197
Member: 170432
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
@SC_Team

Quote:
Originally Posted by GSM_Support
Smart-Unlocker does not work with SmartMoto. So it does not support flashing, unlock only.
Sir it can't perform the unlocking on new models, becoz this wonderfull product not supported the all unlocking fuction, it is just by Name Unlocker only for old models, New models are Too Away from it.

Why?

this answer must be from the SC_Team.

BaBaUnlocker
Gujrat, Pakistan.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2007, 13:11   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::proudcracker::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: pakistan
Posts: 913
Member: 373786
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601935
Thanks Meter: 128
www.smart-clip.com
www.GsmServer.com
www.boot-loader.com
www.smart-unlocker.com
good buddy keep it up
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2007, 13:59   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: china
Age: 44
Posts: 29
Member: 81456
Status: Offline
Sonork: xsdtx
Thanks Meter: 2
刚买不久的S-Card 不能升级了

不知在这有人也碰到过这个问题呢?应该怎样解决呢?S-CARD会不会永远锁死呢?

升级时的图如下
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2007, 10:03   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 22,726
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 41,271
This is English forum... I would be glad to help you, just don't understand a single word, even a letter of your post...

P.S. Actually i am wrong... One word i understood.. It's "S-Card"


Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2011, 15:03   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1
Member: 1489808
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Please Send me smartmovie unlock code for Nokia 5800

353781047733470 is device no. Thanks if you send me unlock code


www.smart-unlocker.com


BR
Smart-Clip Team
[/QUOTE]
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.smart-clip.com = www.google.com ??? nonu_don Smart-Clip 2 12-06-2006 10:07
Testpoints links are dead on http://www.smart-clip.com/testpoints.php Singh05 Smart-Clip 3 04-01-2006 11:05
Constant problems on www.smart-clip.com. Is it just my connection? irishclips Smart-Clip 2 11-24-2005 19:36
www.smart-clip.com - site not working !!! AndRe DCF-gsm Smart-Clip 5 12-31-2004 11:55
www.smart-clip.com to your service Gsmserver Smart-Clip 3 08-12-2004 18:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.68950 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO