GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SWAP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-06-2005, 02:12   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gambitjam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: HOME OF PEACE
Posts: 660
Member: 113732
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
a65

When Read Info:
Displays:
Power on
Entering boot mode.
nothing moves not even 0.1%
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2005, 02:48   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
haiminhk15_sc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Vietnam
Posts: 536
Member: 152057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582385
Thanks Meter: 212
All Siemens

You must be use Testpoint in order to boot phone, after you can do anything

1. Tool Crack ( Freia, SST Crack, .. ): cut TP ( A65 TP is same A60, C60 TP or MC60 TP ), Now your phone is boot OKE

2. Orginal Box ( Martech, SST, Swap ): Use TP Adapter and you can do anything ( don't need cut TP ), at Present Swap box is not Release Swap Adapter TP V2.0

Good Luck

Last edited by haiminhk15_sc; 08-06-2005 at 03:02.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2005, 20:02   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
khawar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 896
Member: 51218
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
Quote:
Originally Posted by haiminhk15_sc
All Siemens

You must be use Testpoint in order to boot phone, after you can do anything

1. Tool Crack ( Freia, SST Crack, .. ): cut TP ( A65 TP is same A60, C60 TP or MC60 TP ), Now your phone is boot OKE

2. Orginal Box ( Martech, SST, Swap ): Use TP Adapter and you can do anything ( don't need cut TP ), at Present Swap box is not Release Swap Adapter TP V2.0

Good Luck
SWAP, pl. give help to use testpoint needle solution (if possible).so we dont have to cut the testpoint in A65.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2005, 00:06   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gambitjam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: HOME OF PEACE
Posts: 660
Member: 113732
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
SWAP,
Help with Diagram instruction of step by step TP (TestPoint) A65/SL55.
[The connection from Phone to SWAP Box & the software setting].
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-26-2005, 08:16   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 29
Posts: 6,005
Member: 81703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,332
Khawar you have a PM...Gambitjam be patient...they will do an incredible update for sure

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2005, 00:24   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gambitjam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: HOME OF PEACE
Posts: 660
Member: 113732
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
Patients is a Virtue
I WILL DO THAT FOR SWAP.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2005, 18:33   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kiriazy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: faraway from heaven
Age: 31
Posts: 594
Member: 50456
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hey to all the test point is mc60 ...the a 60 doesn't work i've tried the both
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2005, 02:57   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gambitjam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: HOME OF PEACE
Posts: 660
Member: 113732
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
SWAP. I'm out of siemens customers and out of Patience.
B E T T E R D O SOMETHING FAST OR ELSE I'LL DUMP IT FOR ANOTHER BOX.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlock A65 solution for free! Lpapp E-Gold Based Phones 45 10-22-2005 18:37
A65 unlock gsmfreezer E-Gold Based Phones 18 01-30-2005 15:56
russian for A65 Viking E-Gold Based Phones 0 11-14-2004 14:56
Unlock A65 neumi E-Gold Based Phones 5 11-12-2004 14:03
Siemens S65/A65 semicon E-Gold Based Phones 0 07-22-2004 12:16

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27987 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO