GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SWAP

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-16-2011, 11:31   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saidgoren's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Turkey
Age: 31
Posts: 675
Member: 148781
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620312
Thanks Meter: 20
Swap Software


Hi;

If anyone needs swap box softwares, just click the link.
If the links are broken, please send e-mail. we will renew them.
TOTALY FREE

ALL SOFTWARE

  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012, 20:37   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saidgoren's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Turkey
Age: 31
Posts: 675
Member: 148781
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620312
Thanks Meter: 20
Tested and Working Under Windows Xp 32 Bit

Not Tested Under Windows 7
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2012, 21:57   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 5
Member: 1666509
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
ok, I will test it. Thanks brother
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2012, 09:00   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 5
Member: 1666509
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I test it under Windows XP 32 bit but it write UPDATE SWAP. What can I do ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2012, 12:04   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saidgoren's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Turkey
Age: 31
Posts: 675
Member: 148781
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620312
Thanks Meter: 20
i've no idea about it.
it's very old box. no support.
i use swap box as a interface only. i dont use swap software.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2012, 10:34   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 5
Member: 1666509
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Red face

Please list me softwares you are using for direct unloking and flashing using swap box. I want to download it
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2012, 13:55   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saidgoren's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Turkey
Age: 31
Posts: 675
Member: 148781
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620312
Thanks Meter: 20
Setool
All of infinity software.
vygis cracked
etc....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 52 12-30-2016 08:17
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 10:21
5110 flash new software , need help steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 01-03-2015 05:41
need software for 5161 by cable mln2000 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-29-2010 21:17
ORIGINAL SOFTWARE FOR SALE OR TRADE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! andrew bennett Main Sales Section 1 07-27-1999 22:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29363 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO