GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Matador Engine Products > TSMbox+

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-13-2007, 19:14   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 59
Member: 213142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Angry flach..clone alcatel c552 ???

plese help..........flach or clone

C55x_KY35B800_PY35CM81_C552X-3AAMMA1
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2007, 02:54   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Worldwide
Age: 34
Posts: 435
Member: 23312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi Cimo,

What do you need? I mean you need this flash version, to flash your phone.

BR

al0342p
TSMbox TEAM
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2007, 21:35   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 59
Member: 213142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by al0342p View Post
Hi Cimo,

What do you need? I mean you need this flash version, to flash your phone.

BR

al0342p
TSMbox TEAM
i have read the flash of an other new mobile .and i have flashed a old mobile swishing off.but the mobile restart.
i have still a problem.
what should i to do now?

thank you al0342p
TSMbox TEAM
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2007, 22:31   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: All Americas
Age: 34
Posts: 767
Member: 168246
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110734
Thanks Meter: 75
yeah we need support for clonedflashing for c55x c65x
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2007, 00:12   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 39
Member: 309274
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by CIMO View Post
i have read the flash of an other new mobile .and i have flashed a old mobile swishing off.but the mobile restart.
i have still a problem.
what should i to do now?

thank you al0342p
TSMbox TEAM

You have to flash the phone with other flash with same version : KY35B800_PY35CM81
and then "restore lock" with the backup from original phone (you must have it).
Your phone will be ok...

Best Regards
MatadorEngine
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Alcatel C552 unable to unlock cyklops VygisToolbox 7 01-17-2007 12:18
Alcatel C552 unlock armkbdotcom FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 3 11-13-2006 08:12
Alcatel C552 DEVIL4E Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models 2 09-17-2006 21:13
alcatel C552 unlock Sezamek VygisToolbox 4 06-29-2006 20:53

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.20389 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO