GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Universalbox

Universalbox Universalbox Official support area

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-01-2008, 04:18   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tetouan Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: T.E.T.O.U.A.N
Posts: 1,158
Member: 190492
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.01010100
Thanks Meter: 183
Black Universal Box or UB?

Hi..,

M Buying New Ub Box(Black) without cable he (resseler)tell me that with cable Jaf or cable mt-box work fine (means Box without cable)..but i try already no comunication(cable Jaf and mt-box)?? terminate with error..? read info but same message error??
I try with cable Mode Usb ,usb flashing but the same error?? are any special Cable?? adapter?? to unlocking flashing with Ub Box?? thank you

P.S : driver Universal box good installed in windows and i do update and i turn on (BOX)with 12v+Usb cable
i don't know if sure a Box buying without Cables in all world?? or just in this country?
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Tetouan Gsm For This Useful Post:
Old 08-01-2008, 04:26   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Age: 38
Posts: 736
Member: 41491
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
yes you can use JAF cables for UB box, I have tested it personally....

post here your flashing logs so we can see whats the real score....
 
Old 08-01-2008, 04:30   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Ja\/\/aD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: ┌(◣◢)┐
Age: 34
Posts: 17,025
Member: 80354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577575
Thanks Meter: 21,396
Package Contains :
1 x Universal box 3 x cables:
1 x Sony Ericsson T28 service cable
1 x Sony Ericsson K750 service cable
1 x testpoint cable
1 x Power adapter
1 x adapter


or use any JAF cables for Unlocking/Flashing it is Working fine,
check your UB RJ SOCKET,
check your cable

if you have any Problem Using UNIVERSAL BOX, so please post here with all info about your Problem.

Or please Read UNIVERSAL BOX User manual
UNIVERSAL BOX User Manual DOWNLOAD NOW

Thanks
 
Old 08-01-2008, 04:32   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Age: 38
Posts: 736
Member: 41491
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Is that so now with BB5TP cable included? so does that mean that all box being sold now has activated BB5TP also??
 
Old 08-01-2008, 04:36   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Ja\/\/aD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: ┌(◣◢)┐
Age: 34
Posts: 17,025
Member: 80354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577575
Thanks Meter: 21,396
some Resaller Sale UNIVERSAL BOX with BB5 TP Cable (inculeded Price Universal Box+BB5 TP Activation etc.)
 
Old 08-01-2008, 04:58   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tetouan Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: T.E.T.O.U.A.N
Posts: 1,158
Member: 190492
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.01010100
Thanks Meter: 183
Thanks Freind is ok with cable ..i have a like picture posting By JAWAD

Tomorrow i post a log error.. screenshot

B.R,
Tétouan Gsm
 
Old 08-01-2008, 05:44   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Joyax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Surigao del Norte,Phil.
Posts: 701
Member: 679678
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 66
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::Ja\/\/aD::. View Post
some Resaller Sale UNIVERSAL BOX with BB5 TP Cable (inculeded Price Universal Box+BB5 TP Activation etc.)
With this package How much would be the price for it???
 
Old 08-01-2008, 06:11   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Ja\/\/aD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: ┌(◣◢)┐
Age: 34
Posts: 17,025
Member: 80354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577575
Thanks Meter: 21,396
CONTACT any UNIVERSAL BOX Resaller for PRICES
 
Old 08-01-2008, 22:16   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tetouan Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: T.E.T.O.U.A.N
Posts: 1,158
Member: 190492
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.01010100
Thanks Meter: 183
i try to flash a lot of phone but nothing ..?? like this picture (m trying to flash 6300) but no comunication but with mt-box and jaf i can flash it so this BOX NOT WORKING or ?? what's problem

P.S : it's my first time working with Ub Box

Thank you
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 6300 flash.JPG (104.9 KB, 109 views)
 
Old 08-02-2008, 08:22   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Nesirliler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: for sl3 phones Infinity best
Age: 31
Posts: 336
Member: 104393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
what the unversal box version 1.0 or 2.0 it hardwere version??????
 
Old 08-02-2008, 21:44   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Ja\/\/aD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: ┌(◣◢)┐
Age: 34
Posts: 17,025
Member: 80354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577575
Thanks Meter: 21,396
i think you're Not Correctly Installed your box, Drivers, Updates ETC.
So please Read Carefully UNIVERSAL BOX USER MANAUL then use Universal Box

UNIVERSAL BOX User Manual DOWNLOAD NOW

Thanks
 
Old 08-03-2008, 02:45   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tetouan Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: T.E.T.O.U.A.N
Posts: 1,158
Member: 190492
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.01010100
Thanks Meter: 183
My box is installed Good and i make update,i have access to download files ,i download files too...i clik in refresh Dtected USB Refernce driver? but ok i tru to uninstall it and install it again ..maybe solved problem i will try
Thank You JAWAD..
 
Old 08-07-2008, 04:24   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tetouan Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: T.E.T.O.U.A.N
Posts: 1,158
Member: 190492
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.01010100
Thanks Meter: 183
nothing i can't work with My Box anyone have Good driver UB winXPSp2??
thank you
 
Old 08-07-2008, 05:41   #14 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 50
Member: 587540
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
UB box Can't Flashing n95 by RJ45 7pin cable.Jaf+pk ,ufs3,it's good support....
 
Old 08-09-2008, 10:43   #15 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Ja\/\/aD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: ┌(◣◢)┐
Age: 34
Posts: 17,025
Member: 80354
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577575
Thanks Meter: 21,396
don't make span if you have any problem for using ub box post here
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Which is better universal box or genie universal? nisarahmad88 Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 2 01-15-2010 06:53
I still can't connect my UNIVERSAL BOX NEED UB BOX SUPPORT URGENT DESBLOKING Universalbox 2 11-15-2008 08:40
universal box or mt-box and se-tool sonuveene Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 07-12-2008 09:11
RX/TX FINDER or REALL UNIVERSAL BOX or CABLE MAKER paklink Main Sales Section 0 01-25-2008 18:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33491 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO